Today $53.99

At other retailer: $74.02

Save $20.03 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T45181 Expedition Analog-Digital Nylon Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a present for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    hubby loved it. bought for his birthday

    Read More
    peanunt113 October 22, 2017
  • Boyfriend Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend absolutely LOVES his watch! He picked it out as a potential birthday/Christmas gift and received it when he landed a new job! I love finding the things my loved ones love on Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser1404740 September 26, 2017
  • Good working watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very good watch, takes a licking and keeps on ticking....

    Read More
    Sandy August 23, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time hubby requeted this watch- last one lasted for YEARS

    Read More
    OstkUser208942 July 10, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    watch dial too small harder to read than a larger dial watch

    Read More
    Garry M. February 21, 2017
  • Uoofm8836
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps perfect time. Second one I've had

    Read More
    uofm8836 February 2, 2017
  • My hubs loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I only give it a 4 out of 5 because the analog knob to adjust the time broke on both watches he has owned. It's kind of a bummer when the time changes or we travel to a different time zone. But there is a digital clock on it as well, so it's not too big of a deal. Other than that, great watch!

    Read More
    OstkUser287797 November 8, 2016
  • Canceled

    Canceled this order, ordered the wrong watch.

    Read More
    Terry S. October 28, 2016
  • Great timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully. This chronograph will solve all your time management needs. Right there on your wrist. Simple design yet intricate in the way it just works. Possibly my best purchase all year.

    Read More
    Timothy D. September 14, 2016
  • Mr. Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch. Tough, water resistant (I scuba dive). I wish it came with a a gold tone case. I'd pay *** for one!

    Read More
    tim97 September 11, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Great value!

    Read More
    Craig B. August 23, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight very comfortable

    Read More
    Evelyn P. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an outdoors watch and this fits the bill perectly...has indiglo and looks rugged. Plus the price was right!

    Read More
    tom d. December 21, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a decent value. I like that there is two different ways to tell time.

    Read More
    smc477 December 20, 2015
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a present for nephew in the military. He wears it all the time.

    Read More
    goody89 August 12, 2015
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch keeps decent time, but wasn't fond of the cheap, uncomfortable, nylon band.

    Read More
    Barry A. May 1, 2015
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, the only thing is little bit small

    Read More
    elmexicanochido April 27, 2015
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Love the face cool. Illuminated hands,Date and day function, and background light, all for a great price. This will be my word watch to wear when I am doing manual work. I have had it for a couple of months now. Like everything about it. Took a little while to get it programmed. I have it showing the date and date in the digital area. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Jack L. April 23, 2015
  • Down to earth
    Verified Purchase

    I had this watch in the past, lost it, got a new one here on Overstock. I love that this watch is: a) inexpensive b) not flashy c) digital AND analog d) earth tones e) has all the basic watch functions (time, timer, alarm, stopwatch) f) is waterproof g) keeps on ticking ;-)

    Read More
    Ted C. April 16, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy read dial with digital read watch. I love the stylish look. Not too big yet not too small either. I love the color. It matches many of my outfits.

    Read More
    Douglas D. April 15, 2015