| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T42571 Expedition Camper Black Fast Wrap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeps on running...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable basic timepiece that seems to fit the classic Timex mold. Has a moderate night light that could be brighter. It is definitely has a loud ticker, something to keep in mind if you keep it on or nearby at night and are a very light sleeper.

    Read More
    Laurence W. February 10, 2017
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch.. highly recommend..

    Read More
    internetshopper007 January 28, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Still ticking....even with a cracked screen.

    Read More
    Tommie R G. December 7, 2015
  • bjbl
    Verified Purchase

    "Got this watch for my grandson. The watchband is very nice, and he was able to put it right on. The band is a dark olive/sage green. He likes it very much. "

    Read More
    bjbl August 20, 2015
  • keeps on ticking
    Verified Purchase

    watch is excellent and I wore it out.

    Read More
    godzilla48 August 14, 2015
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I should have spent a little more and got a more substantial watch. This is a little on the cheap side.

    Read More
    sjam212 April 28, 2015
  • Indiglow lovavle
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the watch, I like a dark dial and the night glow is perfect.

    Read More
    jenella l. April 21, 2015
  • Good Watch but not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is advertised as coming with a Velcrow fast band but in reality it comes with a Nylon band with a buckle !BEWARE The watch is fine & as advertised however the band is not what is advertised .

    Read More
    PoEsq ! December 16, 2014
  • Work Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband for work. He really likes the Velcro and the size of it. It also very comfortable. Perfect for his work.

    Read More
    princessacosta September 25, 2014
  • Timex men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the money. Received the product ahead of estimated delivery date.

    Read More
    zoomie977 August 7, 2014
  • They lied
    Verified Purchase

    Received watch today, it does not have a velcro strap like it advertised. Just more of the culture of corruption.

    Read More
    tomjoy January 27, 2014
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the watch when it arrived. My Husband specifically wanted the Velcro strap and it the watch I received hadd a regular strap. It wasn't worth the cost of sending it back so he kept it and will have to replace the strap at his own expense. If this is the way you do business I will not be buying many things from you. If an item is ordered it should be sent exactly as ordered, no substitutes.

    Read More
    bevz0316 June 28, 2013
  • TIMEX CAMPER WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this watch. The only thing he said was that the indiglo was not bright enough but still would buy it again.

    Read More
    toots514 May 7, 2013
  • very good product i highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    wow!!! wow!!! best watch i have brought online just he way my husband wanted we searched and searched, finally found a site with the best products best quality, good prices and speedy delivery all i can say is WOW!!! WOW!!! WOW!!!

    Read More
    ocamacho May 7, 2013
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    With the Timex name I was expecting a better quality watch. When ordering it says no shipping to po boxes. That is how I get my mail and they shipped it via UPS MAil Innovations, which is just another way of sending it via the US Postal Service. Tried to have the address corrected to my PO box and they couldn't do it. Get the first watch and the stem wouldn't set the date. They said they were shipping another and sent it the same way. Then when I had them correct it they said it was processed and shipping then the next day it showed cancelled so I had to have them fix it and ship it. Got the second watch and the stem did the same thing. Bad product by Timex. Don't Buy!!!

    Read More
    kcitahoe February 19, 2013
  • Good Enough

    I've had this watch for a few months. I like that it has a big date (easy to see) and 24 hour time. I read somewhere that it was loud, and it is. Literally, I can here it ticking across the room - I misplaced it once and found it by listening for it. That being said, it doesn't really bother me. One thing that disappointed me was that the hands, which to me are designed to look like they glow in the dark, do not. This is my first indiglo watch, so maybe everyone knows this. I would prefer not having to press a button to see the time (and the button is a tiny bit tricky to find/push. The band and crystal seem to be holding up just fine (the band is a little stiff but I don't find it uncomfortable).

    Read More
    ezndc December 22, 2012
  • the watch is durable except the face.
    Verified Purchase

    i like the way the watch looks but the face is plastic and i scratched my watch the first day i wore it, the reason for it is that i wear it everywhere, while playing sports or work, or biking.

    Read More
    da8wonder September 26, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    I,VE BEEN WEARING A TIMEX FOR EVERYDAY USE FOREVE.... REALLY ! I THINK THE EXPEDITION,S STYLE IS JUST GREAT . GOOD LOOKING AND VERY FUNCTIONAL.

    Read More
    hubba288 August 25, 2012
  • Timex Expedition Camper Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I own a lot of watches and have been wearing light weight watches for a long time as an everyday work watch. I think the Timex Expedition analog watch is one of the better ones if not the best one I have owned of this type. The size is nice and not too big and clunky yet large enough to be considered a man's watch. In other words, I think the size is just right. The hands are very easy to read on the clear easy to read dial. (better then a lot of them). I like the backlight feature too. The watch also has a day date window and the band is made from a fine web material. It isn't plastic/rubber which does not breath. I find the band good looing and comfortable. Almost all of my prior plastic watches over time wore out the arms holding the band's pins. I just accepted this as normal at the end of the watche's life. (The plastic would eventually widen and eventually not be able to hold and contain the watch band pins). This Timex appears to have "beefed up" arms so it will be harder or take longer for the arms to wear out and no longer hold the band pins. The khaki,white and yellow colors really make the watch stand out and go very well with each other. The watch is well thought out and the case semi protects the watch stem better then a lot of the other watches I have owned. (Have you ever had a watch stop because the stem pin got pulled out by mistake? This won't happen with this watch as the pin is semi-protected). For $$$ with shipping this Timex is a real bargain. I priced it at a fiew local stores which sold it for around $50 plus tax. As I said earlier, I wear it as a daily work watch and yes, on special occassions, I do wear some of my more fancy expensive metal watches. But, this is no ugly watch and I have no problem wearing it out in public wearing a business suit. The bottom line is this is a great inexpensive watch and I find it without any design flaws. I think most everyone would be very pleased with this watch. I really enjoy the look of it too. You won't go wrong buying one. Lee .

    Read More
    pulsarair August 20, 2012
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a watch for the outdoor,s this is perfect very happy with it

    Read More
    alan01826 February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links