Today: $39.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T41711 Expedition Camper Black/Green Fabric Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced the strangely shiny canvas band with a white resin. Looks 100 times better. Small watch so if you are size conscious don't buy. It is also very light weight resin.

    Read More
    Thomas W P. January 5, 2017
  • Cheap time
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps accurate time, didn't cost much, very light weight.

    Read More
    David R M. December 9, 2016
  • cgeneman
    Verified Purchase

    too small, too fragile. Looks like it had been previously used. Re- stocking fee of 30%!! Beware....

    Read More
    cgeneman June 23, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight watch, good for running with.

    Read More
    Joe R. May 11, 2016
  • exellent

    i own 2 wrist watches from swiss and german watch makers with a combined price tag of $*.- neither one is as accurate or reliable as this cheap thing. have it about 10 years now and the only thing i ever dit to it is replace the battery one time. just keeps on ticking

    Read More
    OstkUser88634 February 26, 2016
  • Not for men only
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself (female). It looked like a good sport watch -- it has a nice tactical look. I'm pretty small (5' 1", 120), but the watch doesn't look too big. It's just right for the purpose intended. I was somewhat surprised the bezel is plastic (or maybe polymer, I hope, so it holds up). I guess 'time' will tell.

    Read More
    Freudfan July 9, 2015
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Watch seems to be a cheap watch. Advertised as a mans watch but it was more for a boy.

    Read More
    Verlin M. April 8, 2015
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very cheaply made. the clasp/buckle is very cheap and certainly easily breakable. The nylon strap is very thin and uncomfortable. Definitely not worth the hassle and looks worse than some toy watches.

    Read More
    emily.r December 12, 2014
  • It is what it showed.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked cheap- the band is the worst part of the watch- Very thin & cheap looking, like a kids watch (toy).

    Read More
    mjdude April 1, 2014
  • He Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My Son loves his watch and it is helping him to learn how to tell time.

    Read More
    rice1993 January 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser959275 February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    9159 February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser763794 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roger L. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links