Today: $37.14

Was: $55.00

Save $17.86 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2N694 Elevated Classics Dress Sport Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • quick, prompt delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my order , thanks for the quick delivery! The watch is beautiful, and I'm sure my son will love it.

    Read More
    jane g. March 16, 2017
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable watch and looks nice. Inexpensive, but looks classy.

    Read More
    Bill M. November 4, 2016
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    A great watch, dependable and stylish, which looks like it cost many times what it did. Comfortable on my wrist as well.

    Read More
    Robert G. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My dad picked this out of a Kohl's ad, I got it cheaper through Overstock.

    Read More
    wardee January 3, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, ordering another one

    Read More
    yvonne d. August 18, 2015
  • Face of watch very large
    Verified Purchase

    The face of the watch was much larger than I anticipated. Returned watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser33730 June 2, 2015
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a gift for a friend. It was a good price for this timex, as Target had the exact watch for several $ more. The packaging left little to be desired, as the timex box itself was made of the cardboard like most timex watches are, but the outer 'shipping' box was very thin and flimsy - we're glad it didn't end up crushed. It did, however, arrive within the expected time frame. Our family has owned several timex watches through the years, and appreciate the durability, function & longevity of them. I expect this one will perform just as nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser21233 February 24, 2015
  • In the nick of time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my grandson for Christmas, don't know if he likes it yet.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 17, 2014
  • Great watch.

    Sent my regular watch in for a tune up, ***.** bucks, ugh, and wanted something super cheap, ** bucks at *** **** but comfy and reliable and accurate. My cheapo uncle has a Timex so I asked him about it. He said go buy one. So I did and now I have sort of a crazy love affair with this watch. It is spot on accurate, no issues so far- 3 months - and it looks good. It is now my gym, hike, beach etc watch. And, my Rolex GMT II will age much better now. I love it.

    Read More
    5302rich August 12, 2013
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted. It looks good and the Indiglow feature is the best way tho read a dial face watch in the dark. Other watches luminous hands are so weak in light I can't see them. I'll probably order another one!!

    Read More
    kdmdo July 14, 2013
  • Timex Sport Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very pleased with the watch. I wanted an analog display because I only need to glance at it to read the time and I don't have to worry about glare etc. distorting the reading like you get sometimes on a digital display. The watch also has a lighted dial,when it is selected, for use at night or low light. It's exactly what I wanted in a sports watch and it also keeps very accurate time.

    Read More
    skywokr March 5, 2013
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    There were two things that didn't work for me. 1. The date indicator was so small that these old eyes couldn't read it. 2. When adjusting the date, the stem came completely out in my fingers. I pushed the stem back in and the watch worked fine but I had never had a stem come out like that before.

    Read More
    copingdaily February 12, 2013
  • Good watch - not exactly what was expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed the bezel turns. It doesn't, but my fault for assuming. No claim was made that it did. The description did state that the case is resin. It is metal - Steel?? At any rate its much heavier than I expected. Still, good looking, accurate, and does have the indiglo feature which I wanted.

    Read More
    rohdan88 February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenwood K. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links