Today: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2N6519J Weekender Olive Slip-through Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love olive green
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple classic look of this watch and I love the green belt.

    Read More
    Carmen Q. April 8, 2017
  • Love the look, hate the ticking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and durability of this watch, but it ticks so loudly that it annoys me. I have to take it off while working at my desk and put it in a drawer in my bedroom so I can go to sleep. I actually called Timex about this problem and ordered another, just to see if another watch was quieter. Now I have two watches that I don't wear because they are too loud. I know that Timex is known for the tick that never quits, but in this high tech world, silence is better. Why not offer a silent version? Timex would sell many more watches if they did.

    Read More
    dlerner01 March 18, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    12 year old loves his watch. This is perfect for a student who needs to learn the different aspects of telling time in Math.

    Read More
    Pamela J. February 3, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    too big for my wrist so returning but a nice watch

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 11, 2016
  • Love my watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and good Timex quality!

    Read More
    David G. May 7, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    simple clean look has a background light that make it easy to read in the dark

    Read More
    Gregory B. February 14, 2016
  • Great teenager's holiday present
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to get our boys something for Christmas other than video games. They're getting to an age that they need to start being aware of time & being places on time. The two watches we bought (both Timex Weekenders) were sturdy, stylist, & very reasonably priced

    Read More
    cakelike December 24, 2015
  • MGB
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband. He is pleased with it and once again able to wear a useful watch on his wrist. He picked it because he wanted one easy to read and that, he says, is what he got!

    Read More
    Nutmeg. December 19, 2015
  • is in sc
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He loved it. Said it reminded him of his old army watch. Only downside is that we live in the south and he golfs a lot in the heat so the band, being material got smelly. However, I removed it and washed it...and now its fine. Just be careful to smooth it out to dry straight so it lies flat .

    Read More
    irenesurfside December 17, 2015
  • great basic watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this watch. The minimal design appeals to me and apparently a lot of others as well. I have had it for quite a while and it is working flawlessly, even after regular surf sessions.

    Read More
    Steven M. November 24, 2015
  • fredrick O.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was just what I wanted it to be. It is a decent looking watch that has no frills, but gives you the time at a glance.

    Read More
    fredrick O. November 21, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Tremendous value. Great price. I wish I had more arms...

    Read More
    Oscar October 12, 2015
  • Living in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with my olive green clothes. goes very well

    Read More
    Karen S. August 11, 2015
  • simplicity at it's best
    Verified Purchase

    it's a pretty straight forward watch, but that's what makes it so good. can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    scottfromatl April 24, 2015
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got the watch and had to have the battery replaced.

    Read More
    Verlin M. April 8, 2015
  • I liked this watch
    Verified Purchase

    until the battery died and I realized I can't change it by myself because it requires special tools to open the back.

    Read More
    Linda O. March 3, 2015
  • DOA; clean return/refund
    Verified Purchase

    Watch arrived not working. Overstock did well by me: paid for return shipping, furnished return label, refunded full purchase price.

    Read More
    gponym July 18, 2013
  • Nice camping watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the band, easy to put on and adjust, have had several compliments.Keeps perfect time and is easy for me to see without my glasses.

    Read More
    trip2 July 10, 2013
  • Better than a work watch.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it, the color is cool and masculine.

    Read More
    jmckay July 5, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific watch.... easy to see and looks great with any outfit...... a terrific bargain. Even the wristband is attractive and it doesn't make your wrist 'sweat.'

    Read More
    vinwire July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links