Today $38.94

MSRP: $47.00

Save $8.06 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2N6479J Weekender Black Slip-thru Nylon Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip overseas to help me to adjust to the time difference. It worked nicely and was comfortable, even in the oppressive heat of Bangkok. Now that I am home, my husband has been enjoying it.

    Read More
    Shannon S. November 18, 2017
  • Orian
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a relative who asked for a watch to wear to work every day. He wanted one that was attractive, of good quality, and reasonably priced. This one met all the requirements and he is very pleased.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 3, 2017
  • Loud!
    Verified Purchase

    The previous reviews were not lying! This watch ticks so loudly! I have to nestle it in my husband's sock drawer if he leaves it out in the bedroom at night or else I can't sleep. It works well and looks nice but if it were mine, I would never be able to wear it because it would drive me crazy. My husband doesn't seem to mind this though.

    Read More
    OstkUser771815 April 21, 2017
  • Good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp and simple. Nice watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser102901 December 27, 2016
  • Great casual watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and wear it every day, all day. It ticks loudly though so if I want to rest or have quiet I need to take it off

    Read More
    Lisa S. October 18, 2016
  • Husbands watch
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the band if I need to remove it I can wash the nylon. Nice looking and durable.

    Read More
    gaildew September 3, 2016
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this watch. The band is not super secure, so for high activity it can come loose. but this is the best low cost watch I have owned in a long time.

    Read More
    John H. July 27, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nice face which also has a light that lights up face in dark places if you need to see. Love the band also.

    Read More
    djsjr June 14, 2016
  • Not fancy, but does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband. He likes it and wears it every day. I guess I couldn't ask for more than that.

    Read More
    tkr5 February 28, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Very hard to find a band on a watch like this, no metal touching skin. I bought it as a gift for someone who needs a band like this. I bought another one of these a couple of years ago and the button to change the time fell off and could not be replaced.

    Read More
    Roberta C. January 13, 2016
  • Bbat222
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch easy to read and light in weight.

    Read More
    bbat222 January 12, 2016
  • Great watch at a fraction of the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant, readable even in the dark thanks to the indiglow, trouble free.

    Read More
    Steven M. November 24, 2015
  • Good Basic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps very accurate time. Has traveled all over the world with no problems.

    Read More
    investowiz November 20, 2015
  • Husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch! My husband enjoys it.

    Read More
    Maria S. May 13, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. He wears it everyday and likes it.

    Read More
    addipa April 22, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice causal watch! Xxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Matthew W. March 4, 2015
  • Keeps on ticking with no problems.......
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday watch. I changed to a leather band which made it look more expensive. The original band is ok for sport but I use it for casual dress as well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    James M. February 7, 2015
  • Good watch, but needs a longer band.
    Verified Purchase

    Like many others who commented, the band needs to be longer. I have popeye forearms, so I can kind of get away with this watch, but it really needs a longer band. If you're a dude that can just barely fit into one of those wristbands that they hand out at night clubs, then this watch is not going to work for you.

    Read More
    mrtouchdown January 11, 2014
  • Good watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Face is easy to see. The band is a little uncomfortable. I got little bruise marks. And in just a week the band shows some discoloration due to the fabric band, something I'm not used to. But overall this is a good watch for the money particularly of you just want it as a beach watch.

    Read More
    judymarlborough August 15, 2013
  • Versatile watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is simply but cool. I'm a bit ambiguous about the nylon band. The band gives the watch a sportsman look but it can be a little uncomfortable (i.e., itchy) if you strap it on tight.

    Read More
    yaboyjavi83 July 24, 2013