Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.62
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2N065 Elevated Classics Dress Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Timex ! Great product ! Packaged well!ma beautiful watch

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • timex
    Verified Purchase

    nice, very nice, did i say it was nice?

    Read More
    jaykul2 December 4, 2016
  • Timex Men's T2N065 Elevated Classics Dress Brown L
    Verified Purchase

    Great simple Men's day/date watch. Very easy to read. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Tom B. July 13, 2016
  • Bcn
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive watch looks exactly like pictured. Keeps time. I'm pleased

    Read More
    BridgettaI N. June 27, 2016
  • Beverly S.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exactly what I needed. I'm female and enjoying the extra sizing that comes with a men's watch. It has both dark letters and dark hands - so I can see what time it is -- a difficult thing to do with light gold hands. Oh, it works well, too. Thanks!

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 12, 2016
  • Herman
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!, long battery life. Looks like an expensive watch not like years ago, when Timex Watches looked generic.

    Read More
    reneedinar May 8, 2016
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Timex always great, never stops working!

    Read More
    simco May 4, 2016
  • Day or night it's right!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, who is a watch collector, and has many very EXPENSIVE watches, absolutely loves this watch. He says its so light he doesn't even know it's on and he wears it even in bed and loves the indiglo factor so he check the time in the darkest of nights.

    Read More
    Hobbie B. March 4, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    Great user watch after putting a twist o flex band on it.

    Read More
    chuko February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it looks, perfect size. The watch is not too big, but the numbers are big enough to see easily

    Read More
    raybans February 16, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this watch for several months now. It looks like the picture, still tells the time (and date, and day!), and was very affordable. What's not to like?

    Read More
    Ken December 17, 2015
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    very affordable and great work watch for my husband

    Read More
    Mavis December 16, 2015
  • Shar
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to a friend. It really is a very fine looking watch. He wears it everyday. Timax are very reliable watches.

    Read More
    Sharon R. November 3, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband, and he's thrilled! Reliable, easy to read, attractive --!

    Read More
    Martha M. October 18, 2015
  • Great timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and great looking. Can't beat it.

    Read More
    Nathan S. April 28, 2015
  • Love this "Men's" watch
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger faced watch so I could see the dial. Yes, I'm at that age! I bought this watch once before and lost it so this is my second watch. This is not just for men! I get compliments on it all of the time and I'm a woman wearing this men's watch! It also has a backlight that you can turn on by pushing the knob. Love it!

    Read More
    mwhitenj March 5, 2015
  • Band too long and bevel came broken
    Verified Purchase

    8.5" x 3.9" x 4.3" is the size given in the specs online. That's length-width-height of a wrist watch? The Timex I was replacing was 9.25 inches long for the band and the watch combined. I have no clue what is 3.9 or 4.3 or 8.5 about the watch I received, but the total length was 10.25 inches and too long.

    Read More
    rawdata November 18, 2014
  • Timex Elevated Classics Men's Dress Strap Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received promptly and was accurately described. I am extremely happy with my choice and would definitely recommend this style to my friends; some I have. The pricing was below what I had expected and now Overstock; you have a new customer!!!

    Read More
    teegees1 April 2, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    My (92 y/o) dad absolutely loves this watch, I would recommend this to anyone that likes the classic dress watch. The numbers are big enough to see but the watch is not oversized. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    melissalc July 21, 2012
  • Smart , Clean, Simple & Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This is very reliable & dependable timepeice . The face is simple & easy to read. the indiglo backlit feature is also a nice feature without drawing attention to the wearer of this item . The design is classic & simple .The gold tone case compliments the style watch band . Together this is nice Manly Timepeice.

    Read More
    dapperd22 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links