Today: $62.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2M935 Elevated Classics Dress Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex Men's T2M935 Classics Dress Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Fine looking watch, great price and keeping perfect time. Get a lot of comments on great looks.

    Read More
    Otto S. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great price. Like the two tone band and the face of watch. Recommend this

    Read More
    OstkUser169101 December 8, 2016
  • Timex Men's T2M935 watch
    Verified Purchase

    No reflection on Overstock.com but this Timex watch band much have been made for someone in China. It was entirely too tight for my wrist and not usable. I had to give the watch to my son. I would be hesitant buying another Timex unless I was assured that the band would be bigger. It was tight from minute one so it would not serve as an everyday watch for me.

    Read More
    Dominic F. November 22, 2016
  • Mr Dj
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch , great price for a timex , keeps time well when im traveling , very reliable ,,

    Read More
    Mr DJ Randall October 2, 2016
  • Pam M
    Verified Purchase

    Something is wrong, we cannot set the day of the week or the date. I have tried slowly pulling the stem out and turning forward and backward and nothing happens, if you pull to the fullest extent it changes the time. I hate to think I bought a lemon.

    Read More
    Pamula M. July 28, 2016
  • Mr Gerald
    Verified Purchase

    product is very good just as advertised I would recomend to a friend

    Read More
    Gerald B. May 23, 2016
  • Can't beat Timex for durability, looks and price

    Excellent watch. I have owned one for years. Keeps on ticking and I can read it at nite with the press of the stem. Looks great! My daily wearer.

    Read More
    OstkUser135023 April 28, 2016
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch, my friends likes it, wear it to work casual.

    Read More
    Anita H. February 14, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like the watch and have not worn it since I purchased it. I think it was overpriced.

    Read More
    Emmanuel D. February 3, 2016
  • Love the watch.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a dependable and reasonably priced watch. This Timex is super. I bought this watch for my husband which I didn't even realize it was the exact same one. It's a great watch and he loves it. Highly recommend this Timex watch.

    Read More
    Nina M. January 22, 2016
  • reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    very affordable and great work watch for my husband

    Read More
    Mavis December 16, 2015
  • Perfect for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and very casual

    Read More
    djcreme28 December 10, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I still have not received the watch.

    Read More
    Clyde D. October 26, 2015
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks far more expensive. Classic look.

    Read More
    Schoolmarm September 7, 2015
  • Waquarles
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch. Preferred it over a very expensive one. Wakes up during the night and loves to check time using the light that's on the watch.

    Read More
    waquarles July 16, 2015
  • Revchuck
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but way overpriced.

    Read More
    revchuck June 9, 2015
  • timex mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch and it is excellent

    Read More
    Darrell B. May 10, 2015
  • Harry I
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a low price

    Read More
    Harry I. January 6, 2015
  • Good, practical watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good practical watch. I rate it a good deal for the price. Timex is a reliable brand. The silver/gold combination adds visual interest. The expandable band is comfortable. I gave it as a gift to my husband who really liked it.

    Read More
    nywatchwearer November 15, 2014
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch to give as a gift. A month later, the recipient let me know that it consistently stops keeping time. He resets it, but then it stops again. Replaced the battery, but didn't help. Very embarrassing to give as a gift!

    Read More
    bug75 April 5, 2014
Sponsored Links