Today: $32.34

Was: $47.00

Save $14.66 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2M441 Easy Reader Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Marjorie E. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful watch, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't given it to my son yet as it's for a Christmas gift but I know he'll love it! Looks just like the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    twoofseven November 8, 2016
  • chattiecathie
    Verified Purchase

    Just the watch I'd been looking for

    Read More
    Catherine C. May 15, 2016
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    loved it still use it after 2 years.

    Read More
    samantha t. April 14, 2016
  • Big face
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because I wanted a watch that was easy to read and that had the Indiglo option added. For that, it is perfect for me .

    Read More
    sooz916 November 10, 2015
  • Confusing Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is definitely a good looking watch, but is kind of hard to read the time. Also, only a week after receiving the watch, it would lose about 15 minutes every 24 hours. I had a new battery put in it, and it seemed to fix the problem. However, a few days later the problem reappeared. I did not wear it for a few days, reset the correct time, and put it on the table. I checked it the next day and it showed the correct time. I wore it again, and once again lost time. Set the correct time and put it away as before. I bought another Timex watch. Days have passed since putting it way, checked it today and time was correct. So maybe it just does not like being worn.

    Read More
    carldg November 3, 2015
  • About to be married...
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked exactly like the pic,including band color. Good price for a dependable brand as I compared to other venders before purchasing. Giving them as groomsmen's gifts to match shoes for the wedding!

    Read More
    Lisa K. June 26, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I submitted a return request but I've changed my mind. I'll keep the watch. It's a good value and nice looking. Norman

    Read More
    Norman S. January 9, 2015
  • good watch, bad strap
    Verified Purchase

    I never buy expensive watches, but I have lots of watches. The watch works fine, but the band was heavy, clunky, and unattractive. So for a $$ for a $$ watch I had to go spend another $$ on a better watch band.

    Read More
    blue December 3, 2014
  • The watch came exactly as in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Just so easy and saved a bunch! Gift for my boyfriend and he loves it - wears it everyday.

    Read More
    Andreakate October 7, 2014
  • NIce watch at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch with brown band. I would like it to be just a little thinner, other than that very nice for the price. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    phisinphool February 7, 2014
  • Not just a man’s watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of this watch. I always wear men’s watch big or small. But this piece is BEYOND that. The style of the watch has a rich appearance with the gold numbering and trim. The leather strap is a natural brown and good quality. Finally this watch has the bonus TOUCH! Hello, its INDIGO, love, love, love. Great for GUYS & GALS on the GO. Downfall, wish it came in BLACK!

    Read More
    sweetannb January 22, 2014
  • FAIR DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item and consider good velue handsome time piece for someone like myself who collects watches

    Read More
    time01pieces November 19, 2013
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe this I bought this watch to gift it to my Uncle and the Brother in law who was going to gift actually like this and he wanted this watch for him, I have to buy another one, for my uncle now. I love this it's very simple but so charismatic look. Absolutely stunning with this kind of price. 5/5

    Read More
    jashs July 3, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally happy with this watch and think it was a good buy

    Read More
    sharon1942 May 3, 2013
  • Timex Men's T2M441 Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I guess for the money...it is a decent watch, it's a little larger then I like and I could not tell that from the photo. The watch band could have also been smaller, it would have been nice if you could order the size band that you need.

    Read More
    tomC April 24, 2013
  • Watch is what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was as predicted. Watched fits and works as expected.

    Read More
    frescobaldi April 17, 2013
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Would use overstock again. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    lightdoc April 17, 2013
  • Strap measurements: 19 mm x 8" L
    Verified Purchase

    Strap measurements: 19 mm x 8" Difficult to re-program day of month.

    Read More
    jpin90803 February 5, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my brother for Christmas. He loves it and wears it constantly-- it is nice enough to dress up an outfit or wear everyday. He also thought that the glow light (when button is pushed) was neat !

    Read More
    shopper899 January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links