Today: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2H291 Easy Reader Goldtone Case Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch October 7, 2011 and use it every day. The battery is original , I can not believe it myself. I use the indiglo feature every night . I hope my next one last this long!

    Read More
    paulnh May 22, 2017
  • joseph jj
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted .for the price it,s great and keeps good time.

    Read More
    Joseph J. February 26, 2017
  • Perfect Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    So readable a dial -- and basic classic good looks. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Stephen M. December 5, 2016
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    You simply can't beat this watch value: highly accurate and pretty tough. Looks classic.

    Read More
    tim97 October 5, 2016
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    My father wanted a watch and requested I order a timex....an old reliable! He doesn't take this watch off. He even wears this watch to shower, the leather strap has held up well! Would purchase again, if this one breaks.

    Read More
    AA1 May 29, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Timex Men's T2H291 Easy Reader Goldtone Case Black Leather Strap Watch was a great purchase

    Read More
    Robert W. March 4, 2016
  • gingg
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for my husband --- he really liked it, dial is big enuf for him to see it, Timex is always good quality

    Read More
    1hotdoger February 2, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    This Timex has held up better than my husbands more expensive watch and looks good too.

    Read More
    ronald g. January 21, 2016
  • Great simple watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this for Christmas

    Read More
    Chelsea W. December 27, 2015
  • mrsnibbles1
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and he loved it

    Read More
    mrsnibbles1 October 24, 2015
  • Timex Men's T2H291 Easy Reader Goldtone Case Black
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, inexpensive, no problemo, would recommend.

    Read More
    Jim C. August 20, 2015
  • What a great affordable watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch for my Dad, his vision is not what it used to be so the bold numbers against the bright white background makes it much easier for him to see it. He loves it !

    Read More
    nikkisales1 September 24, 2014
  • Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was purchased as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He, of course, has not seen it yet. But I know he will like it. It is just the type of watch he likes - no frills, justs tells him what time it is.

    Read More
    tobey3602 June 3, 2014
  • RECENT PURCHASE TIMEX MEN'S T2H291 WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT WATCH FOR THE MONEY, THE LEATHER STRAP WILL USUALLY LAST ABOUT A YEAR , BECAUSE IT IS BARELY LARGE ENOUGH TO GO AROUND MY WRIST. THE WATCH IT SELF IS GREAT.

    Read More
    dpiper409 February 5, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is as great as it's name. The dial is easy to read and stylish for any age male. The watch is a great buy for the price yet it does not look cheap. You can't do wrong on this watch.

    Read More
    rose3026 November 29, 2013
  • accurate, informative title
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to read even in the dark. Best lighting of any watch. The last one I bought lasted 5 years using it at work. I'm rough on watches and these hold up very well.

    Read More
    unclebill1 November 5, 2013
  • Great Buy for Low Vision Folks
    Verified Purchase

    Clear and easy to read. Bought mens's and women's for my mother whose wrist is big to choose. It fit a little big but she kept the men's as it was much easier to read. The women's is very nice too! I would recommend. She's been very happy with it for the past 2 weeks.

    Read More
    allwomenrock July 2, 2013
  • GREAT EVERYDAY WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has used Timex for many years. He especially likes the lightup feature. His favorite type of watch.

    Read More
    terrrimanna May 8, 2013
  • Good basic watch
    Verified Purchase

    My electrician husband wanted a watch to wear to work....that means no metal bands, no fancy features, just something reliable that could take a beating. This watch fit the bill perfectly. I've always trusted Timex reliability & figured how could I go wrong at this price! It was cheaper than buying a new band for his old watch. Thanks Overstock for once again providing a great product at an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    cripps April 17, 2013
  • my friend really liked the watch.
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a christmas gift, and he was trilled with the watch, thankyou!

    Read More
    2164128 January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links