Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T2E581 Elevated Classics Dress Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ernie2
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, keeps time well, losing about 1 min every 2 mos.; but thick heavy band is tiresome in trying to place on my wrist. Acceptable value for the low price.

    Read More
    Ernest D. June 16, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, strap is thick

    Read More
    redheadbeck February 24, 2017
  • It's a Timex!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Timex they are classic and work!

    Read More
    Thomas W P. January 5, 2017
  • Attractive and classically styled watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad, who could wear more expensive watches, but loves a Timex. He has worn this brand for years while working in the hospital. This is really pretty; it looks like a much more expensive watch.

    Read More
    Heather B. December 22, 2016
  • Father
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought it for my personal use. My son saw it and loved it. After seeing it on him, I wish I either bought 2 or got him another.

    Read More
    Joseph R. August 23, 2016
  • my watch
    Verified Purchase

    This will be my 5th purchase of a Timex they keep perfect time and look great.

    Read More
    Craig B. August 1, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this watch after the stem keep coming our...

    Read More
    chloeelise1 July 12, 2016
  • Always dependable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Timex I've had in the past 20 years. I only buy a new one when I've finally worn the finish off the previous. All previous watches are still running.

    Read More
    theaveragejoe June 20, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Timeless look. Working like a charm.

    Read More
    nffn May 15, 2016
  • WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS ONE FOR MYSELF NOT GO WRONG GOOD PRICE

    Read More
    mark r. March 8, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great watch comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Steven S. March 1, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch, given its a Timex.

    Read More
    christianb7 February 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch good price...I love it.

    Read More
    Nahui N. February 10, 2016
  • Great fun
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch but the band is wearing out.

    Read More
    peggy3333 January 25, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Noreen C. January 2, 2016
  • Timex T2E581 - gave away as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two watches. Loved them both. It has an excellent dial face with date & month. My "CNA" daughter-in-law love it so I gave awah as a birthday gift. May buy another for me...

    Read More
    JRP/AZ November 13, 2015
  • Rely on Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Can't really say how many Times watches I've had, but never had a bit of trouble with any of them. Felt guilty getting this watch because I already had a Timex I was wearing and really liked. It keeps great time. I can set my other watch by it. The numerals and day & date windows large enough to read. Recomend this watch. Beige face with Roman Numerals give it a nice classy look.

    Read More
    corvette53 October 30, 2015
  • Typical Timex quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint is the size. I like big watches but as far as price and quality it is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Hal W. August 4, 2015
  • beautiful face
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments while wearing this watch. It has an expensive look to it, but it was most affordable. Being a Timex you know it was well made,

    Read More
    john b. July 15, 2015
  • Made him happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband for Father's Day and he just loves it! It has the date, day on it and it's waterproff and was easy to set up. He never really wore a watch but after receiving this he is never without it! Really. Very nice looking watch. Looks more expensive than I paid for it!

    Read More
    pebbles July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links