Today: $36.67
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T28071 Easy Reader Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    easy to read, looks great.

    Read More
    chewie0908 March 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it said very comfortable

    Read More
    Dawn C. December 14, 2016
  • Indiglo
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves it.. and so do I!

    Read More
    mdmpres September 1, 2016
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He wears it most of the time. The numbers are easy to read. It keeps excellent time and the battery lasts a long time. Sturdy, too... takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin', as advertised.

    Read More
    BK May 7, 2016
  • Gregg Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch. You can't beat their prices and service.

    Read More
    Gregg W. December 1, 2015
  • A good, everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch to replace my previous Timex; years of everyday wear and tear had taken their toll. I was drawn to this watch because of the oversize dial and large numbers, it's very easy to read at a glance - even more so because of the high contrast between the black background and the white numerals. It is a good fit on my wrist, even with the oversize case, it might be a little awkward for someone with smaller wrists. My only regret is the lack of a date function. My last Timex had day and date but it was very small and hard to read, I decided to do without it when I was shopping this time. If there was a sister model to the T28071 with a large date window it just might be the perfect watch for me. Still, I'm quite happy with my purchase and with the prompt shipping by Overstock.com.

    Read More
    techguy13 March 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    For a man's watch the band is still to small.

    Read More
    Diane W. February 28, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this watch for my husband but usually end up wearing it whenever we leave the house. It has a very large face and I have received so many compliments--can't believe it. It is really a great watch.

    Read More
    seven5 March 24, 2014
  • Great Basic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I pruchased this watch for my father who needs a watch with a large face. This watch worked really well for him, he loved it! It has a large contrasting face that is easy to read. The watch is also easy to set, which in my father's case, is a blessing! No more phone calls asking me how to set his digital watch!

    Read More
    ccg123 December 31, 2013
  • Timex Men's T28071 watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed a watch I can read without my glasses anytime of the day, only thing I was not crazy about is that the wrist band is short, will get a expansion band to replace it...

    Read More
    32ideal December 24, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very hard on watches and has had this over a year.

    Read More
    limeandleopard July 16, 2013
  • nice watch for the price and the name
    Verified Purchase

    great lookjng and working watch for the price.. great for everyday at the saltmines

    Read More
    2oldforthis March 28, 2013
  • Need help reading the time?
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a watch for my sight impaired father. He is Abe to read the time without any problems.

    Read More
    santamonicarules January 8, 2013
  • Very easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    As Timex used to say. "It takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'"

    Read More
    georg7 November 20, 2012
  • Great watch for seniors
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is easy to read without glasses, is tough enough for daily use, and actually looks great.

    Read More
    jlcjlc July 27, 2012
  • A great affordable watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I like Timex watches, and this one is no exception. It keeps good time, the band is comfortable, the face is large, with easy to read numbers. Also, it was very affordable.

    Read More
    coventrygal4 May 1, 2012
  • Big numbers
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, this is a great watch for those with poor sight.

    Read More
    mclin57 February 29, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was great looking in person! I would reccomend this to anyone who is looking for a sturdy, handsome watch for a great price, this is the watch for you!

    Read More
    tay6 December 9, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money but the size will be too small for most men's wrist.

    Read More
    bearline December 9, 2011
  • Timex Men's Easy Reader Watch

    Excellent watch...goes from the board room to the stable, and takes quite a beating! Go ahead and order one, it will last and last, and look great on your wrist. Face is quite large, and could be worn on a woman as a fashion watch.

    Read More
    iowalady46 July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links