Today $62.70
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T26481 Elevated Classics Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Attractive, Timex lasts long time.

    Read More
    GAM. August 31, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it for his birthday

    Read More
    alsenia M. August 14, 2017
  • Good everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good as expected. But I forgot that expansion bands like this occasionally pull the hairs on my wrist. The band is also a little snug by end of day and I have a smaller wrist. I do like the Indiglo feature allowing me to check the time in the dark.

    Read More
    intouchtoo June 22, 2017
  • Changing the day & time
    Verified Purchase

    It is very very hard to set the day or month, so we just didn't do it. Very complicated. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Arlington May 16, 2017
  • Mr Blodgett
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good watch, Band is to small Band does not go with this watch- cheap made.

    Read More
    Paul B. January 12, 2017
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really love this watch, didn't know he's a Timex man. Thanks

    Read More
    CONNIE S. January 5, 2017
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I been looking for

    Read More
    Vicki Knight K. December 16, 2016
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait for my husband to see his watch! It is beautiful!

    Read More
    Elena P. December 12, 2016
  • lawrence mishler
    Verified Purchase

    watch band is small only problem

    Read More
    larryclark November 15, 2016
  • Timec Men Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and easy to use. It gown in the dark.

    Read More
    Savy T. August 30, 2016
  • Timex keeps a-tickin'
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch/well made/durable...

    Read More
    mimi12f August 18, 2016
  • budster
    Verified Purchase

    great watch and good price

    Read More
    Bud B. June 17, 2016
  • retiredmilitary
    Verified Purchase

    5 starsand delivery and order following was very good

    Read More
    stanley m. June 9, 2016
  • Ken ********
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very reliable and handsome looking. It is everything that I hoped it would be and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Kenneth J. May 12, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a very nice look and great price. The band is a little tight but overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Juan C. April 2, 2016
  • Carolina Cruiser
    Verified Purchase

    Works well but the band is too tight on hubby arm so had to replace it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. March 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Excellent gifts for young or old

    Read More
    guerline March 22, 2016
  • madge
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and wears well

    Read More
    Margaret R. February 22, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    GOODLOOKING ,Old style, but you will be sure the man you gave to will wear it.The box packaging does not look nice as a gift

    Read More
    Anita H. February 3, 2016
  • amouse28
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the watch. exactly what I wanted. Works great, looks like a watch costing much much more. My local jeweler says it will probably outlast my Seiko or my multi function Wenger. I settled on this watch because of the large day & date display.While on a cruise I was looking for a display like this, duty and tax free, wonder deals, all costing hundreds and thousands more.

    Read More
    amouse28 January 22, 2016