Today: $45.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T20041 Easy Reader Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to read and works great. Would buy again.

    Read More
    JAB February 21, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Son enjoys watch fits his needs

    Read More
    Teri M. February 19, 2017
  • Typical great Timex
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a really fancy watch for my elderly husband. It was too big & heavy for him and hard to close the band. This Timex is light weight, keeps beautiful time, and the band is real leather, not plastice.

    Read More
    Connie L B. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what hubby needed. Easy to read, easy to adjust, accurate time keeping...all for an affordable price.

    Read More
    maxiet February 9, 2017
  • disappointed watch buyer
    Verified Purchase

    watch band is falling apart and can't set the date and day of the week

    Read More
    bob r. December 14, 2016
  • PERFECT FOR 94 YEAR OLD
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THE WATCH FOR 94 YEAR OLD NCCLE AND HE LIKES IT

    Read More
    ARNOLD K. December 14, 2016
  • Always dependable and great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. It exceeds my expectations (and I have high expectations)!

    Read More
    wlflvr09 December 4, 2016
  • very durable watch.
    Verified Purchase

    A very good well made product. Both good looking and durable. Good for every day wear.

    Read More
    Albert D. December 3, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The leather watch is too small.

    Read More
    Kenneth V Mable December 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Goodlooking, seems to be running fine.

    Read More
    June G. November 30, 2016
  • Rolex roll over
    Verified Purchase

    Who needs more than this in a Watch. Tells and keeps as accurate time as any on the Market

    Read More
    Dennis R. November 22, 2016
  • Careful Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Watch keeps great time, easy to read, has date and day of week. Sweep second hand and comfortable wrist band. Easy on the wallet also.

    Read More
    William S. November 15, 2016
  • Jerry Boettcher
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch all the time. It is rugged and keeps time well.

    Read More
    OstkUser694930 November 9, 2016
  • what title??
    Verified Purchase

    have had a watch like this for years but the band no longer works. this one is similar but the stem is hard for me to use .other that , we'll see

    Read More
    Marta H. October 21, 2016
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    it is a lot smaller than it looks !!

    Read More
    OstkUser346793 September 22, 2016
  • Roge

    great watch... looks and feels great

    Read More
    Roger T. September 11, 2016
  • Albert
    Verified Purchase

    It's a low price watch, but it is real a good one.

    Read More
    Albert C. September 7, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    high quality and inexpensive

    Read More
    nad47 August 24, 2016
  • What i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing it daily, it looks good and keeps correct time

    Read More
    j9g478 August 9, 2016
  • great watch for price
    Verified Purchase

    Men's watch but fits great on my wrist even though I am a female, dial is small great for women; difficult to set day and date

    Read More
    ssandy59 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links