Today $30.42
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T18581 Camper Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for a grown man.
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small for me. I gave this to my wife for yard work. Should be advertised as a child's watch.

    Read More
    Albert D. July 23, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought this watch for my brother he loves it.

    Read More
    Diana S. January 21, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    if your looking for a watch that won't double as a wall clock this is it. Not too big. easy to read face. Just a good watch for everyday use.

    Read More
    pjderry September 25, 2016
  • Very simple and straight forward
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I had expected in overall size. Great for putting on and not caring what happens to it.

    Read More
    OstkUser266080 June 7, 2016
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice watch, wasn't what I was looking for cause it's small but it was really good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser107386 April 21, 2016
  • Perfect Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Accurately keeps the time. Looks good. Wish it had a date function.

    Read More
    investowiz March 28, 2016
  • Good for purpose, but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The small size is not a bad thing, as I got this for work and wanted something that would not catch easily on equipment. Has held up well to abuse, but the crystal scratches far more easily than other inexpensive watches I've used for work.

    Read More
    nmphil March 12, 2016
  • Timex T18581 Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fine watch but disappointed with the "luminous" hands. Even after "charging" under light for hours they are barely visible in the dark. Post office handling of the shipping sent it to the wrong P.O. first, entailling an extra week in its delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser81419 January 28, 2016
  • take a lickin & keep on tickin always reliable
    Verified Purchase

    takes a lickin & keeps on tickin always reliable and smaller sized like I wanted

    Read More
    mjdjd December 22, 2015
  • Didn't Work Out
    Verified Purchase

    When we tried to set the time after receiving the watch, the stem fell out.

    Read More
    Janice R. November 19, 2015
  • Seems small, but work
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit smaller than I was expecting, makes my hand look abnormally large, but it gets the job done, check your wrist size before ordering. Have to have mine on the last hole.

    Read More
    David M. September 24, 2015
  • Did what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had received as a gift a nice Indian silver and leather watchband bracelet/watch, but the watch mechanism in it was cheap and unreliable. Few sites had search engines that could allow for searching for a watch by case diameter, but overstock.com could. There was enough information for me to determine that this watch would fit and would look reasonable when transplanted into the watchband/bracelet. I'd have preferred a glass crystal rather than plastic, and perhaps a less cluttered looking dial with the right size and black dial. But that aside, the price was right and it's reliable; and the extra numbers for 24 hour time are useful for someone a bit spoiled by digital display watches. Someone who used the supplied band might not be so happy. It appears to be coarse nylon weave, a bit rough where heat-sealed at the edges, and might not be comfortable after awhile.

    Read More
    Richard H. September 8, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a womens or child's watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser40392 July 24, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Has a hip, sleek powdered black finish and an almost tactical look overall. Very masculine. Best of all, it has a smaller face, which is great if you're like me and have small wrists.

    Read More
    flocko7 May 7, 2015
  • Timex Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but a little bit smaller and more dainty than what I was expecting.

    Read More
    fallon12 May 1, 2015
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and it's a Timex. I don't have to say more than that.

    Read More
    mbote123 April 22, 2015
  • child's watch
    Verified Purchase

    too small we sent it back - it looked like a kids watch.

    Read More
    0princess March 30, 2015
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased for weekend/hiking use. The watch itself looks to be good quality - "takes a licking and keeps on ticking". The strap seems a little flimsy for this kind of use. Time will tell, literally.

    Read More
    Arthur J. December 27, 2014
  • A really good deal!

    I bought this watch for work and play and because of the value. I have had for a few years and it has held the time extremely well and the strap has lasted the entire time. I have always used Timex products for work and play and I would not be hesitant to buy another one these Camper watches if this one failed.

    Read More
    monty9111 October 23, 2013
  • Great gift for my fisherman!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a birthday gift for my fisherman husband. Several days before his birthday he came home and told me that he had lost his watch that morning. It was almost the same as this with a velcro band that had been well worn. I ordered this to replace the one he lost and then the next morning he came home and told me that he had found his watch in the bait box! I guess he really liked the new one, because he continues to wear it. Just your good basic watch, and the price is right, so you won't feel bad if it slips into the river!

    Read More
    mossyrocker June 1, 2013
Sponsored Links