Today: $39.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's Ironman Traditional 30-lap Oversize Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my adult Autistic son about 5 months ago. He loves it and wears it every day. It still works great. And it's easy to read and figure out.

    Read More
    joyful44 March 4, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice watch however the features were to much for me. Good for technical savy person.

    Read More
    xaviermom September 1, 2016
  • R Office
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son, he loves it. He swims and bikes and it still looks and works like it is brand new. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Robert D. July 2, 2016
  • Beat it to death, still works
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch z nothing it won't do

    Read More
    BRENT B. May 30, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 11 yr old son and it it great wears well water proof

    Read More
    christina c. May 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what he wanted. Wears it every where, without fail.

    Read More
    mudcatbaby May 11, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my very picky husband. He loved it!!

    Read More
    Vanessa P. April 30, 2016
  • GREAT WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR HUBBY AND HE LOVES IT!!! GREAT PRICE , GREAT WATCH!

    Read More
    DeAnna C. March 1, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ; simple to use; no fuss and reliable

    Read More
    quince900 January 12, 2016
  • display is small
    Verified Purchase

    the display is smaller than my previous IM watches

    Read More
    Nancy M. October 13, 2015
  • Easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, too bad they don't make a dressier version

    Read More
    blindtrack September 13, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had any feedback on this gift, but I think it's a good product!

    Read More
    c1808 August 29, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and best price anywhere

    Read More
    jonathan1294825 March 11, 2015
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around, using discounts and coupons, Overstock still had the best price

    Read More
    rkerber August 3, 2014
  • The watch was a Christmas gift for my nephew.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a good gift for my nephew. The only bad thing about it was the complicated directions for the watch for all the features. It was a very good price and I am pleased with Timex.

    Read More
    brj77 January 8, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    He was excited! He had this kind of a watch many years ago and was really excited we found this one.

    Read More
    chris7881 January 1, 2014
  • this really suc ks
    Verified Purchase

    I never received my order so I don't know how the qualilty is. You are supposed to be checking to see where my order is and I haven't heard a word yet

    Read More
    yankees12345 December 26, 2013
  • TIMEX TFK529
    Verified Purchase

    Large bold numbers, excellent for running and excercise

    Read More
    rrodge1941 December 24, 2013
  • Watch, timex
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 13 year old grandson for Christmas. I think he is going to like it very much. I want to thank you.

    Read More
    ahall10643 December 17, 2013
  • Nice watch - just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived earlier than stated. It is very nice and it was much cheaper than in stores.

    Read More
    crestedpp November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links