Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Kids' T89022 Time Teacher Analog Flowers Elastic Fabric Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    My little granddaughter loved this watch. She is a pink and purple lover.

    Read More
    Ann May 24, 2017
  • Timex kids watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 7 y.o grandaughter!

    Read More
    cdstarkey44 March 7, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    nice first watch will enjoy

    Read More
    hill n. November 8, 2016
  • Birthday present for 8 year old girl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this kids' Timex as a birthday gift. I have been told by her grandmother (my friend) the little girl just loves this watch!

    Read More
    mcmtx50 October 19, 2016
  • The watch has been great bang for the buck & cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing different would be to have had a longer life battery in this watch, since it died after 8 months.

    Read More
    Charlotte K. September 28, 2016
  • Great watch for youngsters
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great analog watch for helping teach your kids to tell time!

    Read More
    kch365 September 25, 2016
  • Time for Timex
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my little granddaughter. She really liked the watch, and I feel reasonably certain that this Timex watch will be part of her normal wardrobe.

    Read More
    Howard R. August 2, 2016
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch for a little girl learning to tell time

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. My granddaughter loved it!

    Read More
    Renee March 14, 2016
  • M4
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it very good quality

    Read More
    Ron A. February 17, 2016
  • The band is a huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The band has an odd closure that is almost impossible for kids (and adults). Once it is unlatched it is hard to get reattached so it will stay closed. Very frustrating and completely ruins the coolness of this clock face and hands.

    Read More
    leattaw January 17, 2016
  • Great price. Others stores it was *** dollars more
    Verified Purchase

    Niece loved it. She is learning to tell time.

    Read More
    jcc214 January 12, 2016
  • Good watch.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love it. With the use and time the elastic band got loose and she lost it in a playground but she like it very much.

    Read More
    adeleperry January 8, 2016
  • Fun watches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandkids, they're gonna love em!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. December 15, 2015
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 2 yr old grand daughter. She can't tell time just yet, but she's learning to recognize the numbers. Just a matter of time now. We love it. Really cute watch.

    Read More
    Akinds November 21, 2015
  • Erling Qualheim
    Verified Purchase

    we thougth it had a plastic back, my wife is alleragic to metal so we had to find a way to cover up th eback so itr would not touch her skin

    Read More
    ERLING Q. November 11, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my grand daughter. Nice watch.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 10, 2015
  • Telling Time Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help my daughter learn to tell time. She loves the style and has been wearing it daily. This watch has helped her with this concept.

    Read More
    jmc88 August 15, 2015
  • 10 year old loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made. Wish it had an alarm, but we sacrificed functionality for her smile.

    Read More
    mountainecho July 2, 2015
  • kids gift
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice for a minute.

    Read More
    queensnyrocky April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links