Today $33.13
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Kids' T7B151 Time Teacher Pink Ballerina Elastic Fabric Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the young ballerina
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch as my granddaughter did as well. Her mother had bought a watch as well (neither of us knew the other had purchased one). Her mother decided to keep the one she had purchased and had me return the other which was unfortunate as my granddaughter liked this one so much better.

    Read More
    nanny2six October 2, 2017
  • great kids watch
    Verified Purchase

    bought this watch for my granddaughter--she loves it.

    Read More
    judithmello May 24, 2017
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter likes her watch but it does not run

    Read More
    Beverly M. December 8, 2016
  • cute watch for girls
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great for girls learning to tell time. Nice and elastic band makes it easy to put on and off. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    kch365 September 25, 2016
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. My child loves it

    Read More
    Waseem A. May 11, 2016
  • Great beginner watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and quality. Great for a child just learning to tell time.

    Read More
    doxiemomof3 November 11, 2015
  • Nice but strap is little untidy
    Verified Purchase

    watch strap is not of good quality and hard to tie for the baby

    Read More
    Reema N. August 18, 2015
  • Clerk
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves it and it looks great on her wrist.

    Read More
    vlacewell14 April 23, 2015
  • Great Kids Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest watch. My niece loved the ballerina design.

    Read More
    expshopper July 22, 2014
  • Time Teaching Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute watch for a small child who is learning to tell time. Cute ballerina pattern and second hand with ballerina shoes. I love it!

    Read More
    kawknee March 17, 2014
  • Watch is not as Described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 8yr. old granddaughter who is learning to tell time. The product picture shows the hour and second hand labeled the labels are so small I could barely make out what they said with a magnifying glass. Its definitely NOT a watch for kids that are learning to tell time. I was so disappointed.

    Read More
    alajahsnana December 16, 2013
  • cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    My child loves everything about this watch. Makes telling the time simple.

    Read More
    charlestonmom12 November 26, 2013
  • Perfect watch for my 5, almost 6, year old.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is so excited about learning to tell time. Perfect watch. The only thing still confusing her is that after the 30 minute mark it starts to count backwards instead of upwards to 60. She'll get it soon enough though. It's summer and she's focused on having some fun right now.

    Read More
    shopperssavvy July 9, 2013
  • Good learning tool.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my granddaughter for Christmas and she just loved it. My daughter is working with her using I this watch to help her tell time. It was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    emmag1 January 17, 2013
  • For a times I found item to be subpar
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more due to being a times, it is more of a toy than a watch. I just hope it helps the child learn to tell time, which is what I bought it for. A little extra help. If it does the job, then ill be happy. I'm not happy with price for a timex, cheap n plastic, toy...

    Read More
    java1764 January 11, 2013
  • ballerina teaching watch
    Verified Purchase

    never saw the product but my grand daughter said she really loved it showed it to dad in aphganistan and just kept saying i love it i love it if it made her so happy, then so am I, she is 5 years old

    Read More
    joycefromlargo September 20, 2012
  • cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered this watch for one of the little girls in the family...she loves it!

    Read More
    tlbw July 6, 2012
  • Great Learning Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute learning watch by Timex. Even cuter in person. Great quality, as expected. Would highly recommend this watch to any little girl.

    Read More
    tinajill December 10, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait until the children open them - they are going to love the ballerina slippers on the second hand.

    Read More
    number1ladybug December 9, 2011
  • Timex Child's Teacher Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have now purchased three for grandchildren and all love the designs, what they describe as a cloth band and all loved the indigo dial light. Great teaching tool for a child to actually learn to tell time properly.

    Read More
    r2d271 November 16, 2011