Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Kids' T78751 Digital Flames Fast Wrap Velcro Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great watch for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Picked this up for my 6 and 11 yr old boys. They loved the cool flame design and fit. Adjustable strap is perfect for all size wrists and features are easy to use. Simple instructions allowed me to set the time for two impatient boys! They also love the flash light feature that can stay on! Overall great quality product and affordable price. Thank you Overstock for providing this awesome watch!!

    Read More
    jeneric01 September 17, 2011
  • Hardy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch. My boy is 8 and he's wanted a watch so bad. One that worked just like a watch should. With a stop watch, an alarm, the date EVERYTHING. And this watch has it. And he's hard on everything. I so thought the face would be destroyed soon, but it''s not. The face is really sturdy and the strap is really really strong.

    Read More
    0ubliette January 20, 2012
  • No instruction pamphlet
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks like it works fine, but it didn't come with directions or a copy of my service agreement. So far no favorable response from customer service. The watch is for my grandson who is 8 years old. I don't think he, nor anyone else for that matter, can figure out all of the buttons with no directions. I'm expecting that Customer Service will come through like they usually do when I have questions. If it had come with the necessary paperwork I would have given it a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    neshomah1 December 27, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes it. It is easy to use. I bought it last year. It still works well.

    Read More
    tyler08 December 16, 2011
  • boys watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is my son's second watch of the same kind and he loved it so much, we needed to replace it after he had an accident with the first.

    Read More
    hapy2shop September 13, 2011
  • 14 year old grandson's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for a child to use and wear on any occasion. It has an adjustable band.

    Read More
    dixon08 March 7, 2012
  • Can't go wrong with Timex
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the watch - I'd recommend to anyone! Easy to set and read while being comfortable on his wrist.

    Read More
    gnyhus January 5, 2012
  • Loved the watch but it only lasted 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this watch for our 9 year old. I love the velcro band and all the features. My only problem is it only lasted 3 months. The instructions stated that it was water resistant up to 99 feet. The watch did take on water after swimming. My son never exceeded the 99 feet marker. I think it is a good watch as long you don't take it swimming.

    Read More
    3jags July 28, 2011
  • Debbi
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice would order again.

    Read More
    debbiintx March 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson really enjoys his watch !!

    Read More
    Marge January 10, 2016
  • Great watch for my 8 year old son!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great! Great features! Fun first watch for a skater/bmx rider!

    Read More
    Rachel S. July 1, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    My son couldn't get enough of this wristwatch. He loves it

    Read More
    Chioma P. May 2, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    great price for a timex watch! bought two for my two boys. It has been a month and they wear it all the time. Still works great but my 6 year old has scratched the silver dial on the face of the watch in many places. He still loves it!

    Read More
    customer6479 August 14, 2014
  • Great for 4-year-old!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 4-year-old for his birthday and the product fits him well. He likes buttons and lights, and I love the opportunity for him to get familiar with his numbers. I love every time he informs me the time is "L5B" (7:58). We sometimes sit and count the seconds together (he's still sometimes forgets 15 on his own). We've even built it into his naps/timeouts ("quiet time will be over when this number is a two"). He has such a raging enthusiasm for his numbers/letters - it's great to have a tool to try to keep up with him!

    Read More
    mugieor May 1, 2014
  • Super easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality for a kids watch. My son loves it and enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    patick9999 March 3, 2014
  • Timex Kids's T7751 Digital Flames Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My 3year old Great Grandson loves it wears it all the "time" and really loves it.

    Read More
    aces29 February 4, 2014
  • wrist band
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this gift to my grandson yesterday. Totally disappointed. The wrist band is on backwards, and I cannot change it. Instead of the decorated wrist band showing, the velcro side is what shows. Made in China what more could you expect. Would not recommend this to anyone. ***

    Read More
    alabranche December 22, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I received it in three days. The actual watch looks better in person...and retails for MUCH more at other stores. I'm glad I checked at Overstock before purchasing elsewhere...

    Read More
    lovn2shop December 6, 2013
  • Great for little kids
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my 6 year old son's birthday - he loves it!

    Read More
    mamacita1126 June 10, 2013
  • Nice for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 8 year old who constantly asks the time. I love the fact that the band is Velcro and he can easily put it on himself. It's a simple watch at a great price.

    Read More
    cfoster629 May 23, 2013
Sponsored Links