Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timetech Women's Glo-brite Dial Silvertone Expansion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glo bright watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful, I don't have to keep my phone handy for the time.

    Read More
    Rachel C M. November 30, 2016
  • Kristybear
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is nice but if you have large wrists, it will be snug and make marks from the watch on your skin. Just intentions, not discolored marks.

    Read More
    Kristy H. March 2, 2016
  • Time Tech
    Verified Purchase

    Watch fogs up after handwashing. Not wetting watch just near water. After one week glo-brite feature no longer works. just another piece of junk

    Read More
    mrs s October 24, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and nice!

    Read More
    karen888 August 16, 2015
  • My Nurse loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift for my daughter who is a mom-baby nurse. She loves it as she is a night shifter and likes to avoid waking new moms if it is only time for a baby check. She says its a staple and others ask her where she got it. Hope they have more styles like it as she is a fashion diva and likes to change it up now and then.

    Read More
    itsnett April 21, 2015
  • good try
    Verified Purchase

    Watch band is too large and not worth the cost of a trip to the jeweler for a $30 watch. I keep pushing it further up my arm and it keeps getting larger. It has become uncomfortable to wear. It swings around and is always in the wrong place for telling the time. The night vision feature is limited.You have to push a small button and it hardly stays on long enough to read the time. Not a bad looking watch if you have a fat arm.

    Read More
    no9name September 15, 2014
  • best watch evah
    Verified Purchase

    I had my original TimeTech for at least five years and it finally ran out of juice. I was worn everywhere, splashed on, banged a few times and it kept ticking. I changed the battery as needed, however, this time a new one was in order and I am delighted especially when "others" look to see what you are wearing and can't figure this one out whether its expensive or not. Let them wonder; it looks good, glows when pressed and fits. Definately would recommend to anyone who wants a watch you can actually read.

    Read More
    roxannehart August 7, 2014
  • The darn watch didn't work!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say this was a good watch because it didn't function, so I couldn't evaluate it completely. I will say that the edges of the metal expansion band were sharp. I was excited to get an attractive watch with a second hand and night glow that I could use as a nurse, so I was very disappointed that it didn't function. I will share that customer service was very helpful.

    Read More
    pattydean55 January 31, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was delivered quickly. I like the size of the watch and the nice large face so it's really easy to read. I do get the second hand mixed up with the minute hand because they are both the same thickness, so it took some getting used to. The best feature is the glo lite which makes it really easy to see the time in dim light and at night. I have a wide wrist and the band is a little bit tight, so I need to get it adjusted - maybe add another link to it.

    Read More
    mcelwada January 23, 2014
  • glo-brite watch
    Verified Purchase

    keeps perfect time and is easy to read in any light situation due to glo feature

    Read More
    sh40 January 8, 2014
  • Great features & easy to read!
    Verified Purchase

    It's gotten harder and harder to find the kind of watch I've always worn: Stretchy silver-tone band and analog face (all the numbers!). The light-up button feature is great for seeing the time in the car at night, at theaters, etc. I'm VERY happy with this watch, and the price was very reasonable. I couldn't find anything like this one in any local stores, though I tried. Leave it to Overstock.com to have just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    sirimoose November 7, 2013
  • Watch was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a watch with a lighted dial. I had purchased one before this one and the quality was lacking. This one is great. I volunteer at a performing arts theater and the watch is perfect to check the time when the lights are turned off without disturbing anyone around me.

    Read More
    osugirlfan February 19, 2013
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    It was my fault for not reading the description I thought it was a black leather band ,, only thing I can wear that fits otherwise, if you are looking for this type of band you will like the watch

    Read More
    sharstar March 19, 2012
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Great little watch! Nice and shiny and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jensie January 17, 2010
  • timetech watch
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS WATCH. THE FACE OF THE WATCH IS SO EASY TO READ AND THE BAND IS VERY ENJOYABLE. NO SLIDING AROUND.

    Read More
    aescape5 September 9, 2009
  • timetech watch
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this watch to anyone. the band is comfortable,the time easy to read and the light comes in handy.the price is reasonable too. i love mine,oh and its pretty water resistant also!

    Read More
    crazydazy1216 August 30, 2009
Sponsored Links