Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Time 10-Watch Storage/Display Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    I had watches everywhere until I purchased this case. Now they are readily available and easy to choose which watch to wear daily.

    Read More
    Karen G. May 25, 2017
  • Very Nice Presentation
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch display case is very attractive, each watch is visible without opening the case. I was able to throw away all the individual cases.

    Read More
    SAUNDRA J. May 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    screennamejo February 27, 2017
  • watch box
    Verified Purchase

    good quality box holds watches of all sizes

    Read More
    swicks96 December 18, 2016
  • Excellent Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the watch box is perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Jackie S. November 6, 2016
  • Husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was gorgeous. Made well and looks great with his watches

    Read More
    Lindsay C. June 30, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch display box is perfect for our watch collection.

    Read More
    Gary C. May 16, 2016
  • Watch Display Case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good on dresser!

    Read More
    Robert B. April 29, 2016
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking case but needs to have glass top.

    Read More
    Gary T. April 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great for the price

    Read More
    Joseph J. March 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband's watch collection. Great quality

    Read More
    Cheryl W. March 22, 2016
  • Old and Discolored
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this item for a birthday gift and when I received the item the cushions were discolored. From the looks of this item it has been on a shelves for years. Not worth buying.....

    Read More
    Nefertiti M. March 19, 2016
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    It perfect for my watches

    Read More
    zachary m. March 14, 2016
  • Just ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    This box feels fairly cheap. it has a plastic see through top, for some reason I expected glass. The hinges are cheap and not sturdy. I would recommend buying something different.

    Read More
    dannyboy3 February 26, 2016
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    the screen was plastic, the wood finish was ok nut eh pillows were dirty and had stains on them

    Read More
    Ara A. February 25, 2016
  • KH
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just what I needed. I have several watches in a variety of colors. This display box provides great storage and allows me to view all of the watches at once to determine which watch I will wear to compliment my clothing.

    Read More
    Kati H February 12, 2016
  • Bowie MD
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice box and very well put together. However, the pillows for the watches are small for men's watches. My watches aren't very big or heavy, but guys with bulky watches probably won't find this very useful

    Read More
    Earl C. February 10, 2016
  • Previous Christmas Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this one also. Her Fiance fell in love with it when he saw it and decided to purchase one for himself.

    Read More
    JANET W. January 23, 2016
  • Watch holder
    Verified Purchase

    Useful to organize all my watches. Sturdy.

    Read More
    figuelo January 22, 2016
  • Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Box is ok, but I thought it would have a glass top, but it is a cheap plastic

    Read More
    francineca January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links