Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibetan Gemstone Flower Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love earrings and gemstones and these are beautiful. However the gemstones aren't as bright and seem to be a bit cloudy. Ok for the price

    Read More
    kandyrem November 10, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. Person loves them and wears them to work. Light weight which is important They look like the picture.

    Read More
    kilbirne February 6, 2014
  • Tibetan Gemstone Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for my granddaughter for Christmas. She really liked the size and look.

    Read More
    agelesspirit December 29, 2011
  • Nothing like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a number of jewelry pieces from Overstock.com and been very satisfied with both the quality and the price. These earrings look like someone with no experience just took up crafting.They look much better in the photo. The fact they were bent when I received them just adds to the disappointment.After years of purchasing from this site, this is the first time I've been disappointed.

    Read More
    rarrie January 3, 2011
  • Fantansic
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earings...do not look the cost of purchase...they look like they cost sooooooooooo much more. If you are looking for something that makes your dollar amount look like alot more...these are it!

    Read More
    nekat December 21, 2010
  • absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I got the amethyst ones and they are so pretty. good quality, they hang lower than i expected (a plus) and very detailed. good quality craftsmanship and for the price they are a steal! I got them as a gift, almost couldnt part with them. i may buy another pair just for myself after Christmas.

    Read More
    jgaudi December 15, 2009
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these items for a February birthday gift. She loved it and said she got many compliments the first time she wore it. It was exactly what I expected

    Read More
    kad1764 February 12, 2009
  • Very pretty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the smoky quartz version of these earrings and they are very pretty...They are bigger than what is shown in the pictures..but the size is just right if you like long dangle earrings. They can be dressed up or be worn casually. The smoky quartz color goes well with most outfits and the slightly translucent stones make the earrings look very good on any silver based jewellery.

    Read More
    tlimon August 27, 2008
Sponsored Links