Sale $41.64

MSRP: $51.99

Save $10.35 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Full Moons Handmade Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver White Pearl Jewelry Drop Dangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter-in-law's birthday. She loves them and so does whoever stole the first pair from my mailbox!

    Read More
    Catherine F. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter and she loved them.

    Read More
    sidaho March 6, 2015
  • Elegant, light weight and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Fine workmanship flawless pearls very pleasantly surprised at fineness of quality

    Read More
    chillyvermonter December 22, 2013
  • Beutiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking earrings. Workmanship is good and good deal for the price.

    Read More
    lerual1 October 2, 2012
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, I wear them often. The quality is good. The pearls are white.

    Read More
    dmhak October 2, 2011
  • Nice Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings, I wish however that the pearls were not closed off in the back

    Read More
    catoas June 23, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loves pearls. She opened them up, they came nicely packaged, I did not even have to day anything but put some wrapping paper around it. My mom opened them and loved them! They look of very high quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    allisonanne June 10, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. I gave them to my daughter who is in her mid-twenties. She loved them. Good length for drop. Quality was great. Would consider purchasing the double pearl style for sisters.

    Read More
    kydoodads April 15, 2010
  • Not So Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look better in the on line photo. I pictured them to be much larger than they are. They would be perfect for a petite person, a teenager or someone with with short hair. The earrings were not substantial enough for my taste. I like a longer length and larger pearls and the whole dangly look. I did not think that $30.00 for this set met my personal expectations. I did purchase a bracelet also that was out of site. It was the Novica Smoky Quartz sterling silver bracelet with Citrine. Just lovely and sold out.

    Read More
    nj1911 March 29, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter for Christmas. She wears them often. We both love them. I loved them so much that I considered keeping them for myself. I may try to get a pair for myself. The stones are a beautiful color and the perfect size. One of my best purchases. Price was great.

    Read More
    andrewann January 9, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and they work with almost everything.

    Read More
    lvmquilts January 7, 2010
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant earings at a great price! They look much more expensive.

    Read More
    jlaymon January 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived in a beautiful box and look as well as feel well made. The are not light, but not heavy either...just the right weight :) Overall a great purchase. The go beautifully with a black dress!

    Read More
    aniak7243 December 19, 2009
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought based on reviews of others. Super happy with the purchase. Absolutely beautiful. I want to wear these earrings every day. I am also buying more pairs for friends and family. Everyone loves these earrings.

    Read More
    shister December 3, 2009
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    lovely!! These earrings may be used in any formal or informal situation. Elegant in any situation,.

    Read More
    lettauk November 25, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earrings today and absolutely love them! They are really pretty and very well made. I would recommend these to anyone, they will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    hscheck October 16, 2009
  • prettygma
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. The color and length is perfect for my ears. Would love to have matching necklace.

    Read More
    prettygma September 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. June 10, 2016