Today $23.98

Was: $25.49

Save $1.51 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Textured Wedding Ring in Two-Tone 14k Gold-Plated Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfect;y
    Verified Purchase

    Got matching rings for my husband and I. We never take them off.

    Read More
    R. S. September 9, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    The silver leafing wore off after just a few months of wearing, leaving a copper looking ring.

    Read More
    Kathryn F. July 23, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love love love

    Read More
    Teresa J. April 6, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price if you don't wear it everyday all day I love it. It feels like plastic, doesn't have a weight to it, but looks quality. I bought one to wear as a thumb ring.

    Read More
    Parrichiani February 17, 2017
  • Wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    Received our matching wedding rings in time for Christmas! They fit beautifully, and look even better than the display picture. My husband and I am very glad to have these rings to replace our lost rings. Thanks

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 28, 2016
  • VeryHappy
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package when it arrived I was stunned! It looks a thousand time better in person than it does on the computer screen. And it ran true to size. The very first day I wore it, I received many compliments on it!! Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Timothy M. April 14, 2016
  • Bling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with some shine to it, but did not want a gemstone ring! I saw this and now it is a favorite. It is nice and has a good weight, plus I can wear it with some of the other rings I have ordered from here!

    Read More
    Alan H. January 5, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    tarnished and turned all rose colored within a week

    Read More
    Gail L. November 18, 2015
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring on my forefinger. Even though the detail isn't all that noticeable like in the on-line pic, it does catch light nicely. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    msd1956 September 5, 2015
  • Green fingers
    Verified Purchase

    Turned finger green a few weeks after purchase

    Read More
    Ginger G. April 21, 2015
  • was everything and more.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything you could hope for well made, the color is exceptional. When I opened the box I thought they had mistakenly sent a real one .It looks that good. This ring is a dead ringer for real hands down.

    Read More
    melissa72 November 2, 2014
  • Good looking ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase from Overstock but certainly not my last! I'm kicking myself for not using this site much sooner. Can't write anymore...I'm shopping.

    Read More
    RussBowden October 23, 2014
  • very poor product...
    Verified Purchase

    hello i advise anyone who is trying to buy this ring..( DON'T DO IT) I got this ring a month ago for my fiance for our wedding day. my husband loved the ring when i gave it to him. BUT I FELT SO EMBARRASSED WHEN HIS RING AFTER WEARING IT FOR A MONTH TURN HIS (FINGER GREEN).... I AM SO SO UPSET..BUT I GUEST YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR... LUCY I HAD A BACK UP ONE THAT COST ME A PRETTY BIG PENNY. SO THANK GOD FOR THAT...SO PEOPLE DON'T BUY ANY RINGS... THEY WILL TURN YOUR FINGER GREEN..

    Read More
    evette90210 April 14, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I know it was inexpensive so I suppose it's good for the price.

    Read More
    pattiewagon December 25, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 11 rings from overstock.com at the same time and this one is my favorite. I want a ring I can wear with gloves during the winter months. My wedding ring is too big to wear with gloves and this ring will work fine for this purpose. Very nice ring for the price!

    Read More
    ace1jorden October 24, 2013
  • My husband loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring replaces one that my husband lost and I gave it to him for our anniversary and he just loved it. thanks for having such reasonable pricces nad quick delivery.

    Read More
    azavacky May 20, 2011
  • 14K Tutone unisex ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my boy friend...we made our commitment to each other & got engaged... This ring was perfect and true to size. Great ring for the value. We will get other rings for our marraige. This is perfect for some one on a budjet! And it looks more than it costs...who needs to know?

    Read More
    rie826 January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darryl W. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer W. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne S. March 12, 2017