Sale: $28.82

MSRP: $47.00

Save $18.18 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Textured Multi-Disk Bib Necklace and Drop Earrings Set in Yellow Gold Tone Bold Fashion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The set looked nice but the quality was far less than I expected. the value was about $5

    Read More
    Vickie L. December 14, 2016
  • Shoppin granny
    Verified Purchase

    Noisy but very attrsctive

    Read More
    shoppin2 June 28, 2016
  • buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely cheap, light weight item. I would not have purchased had I been able to see/feel this necklace. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 19, 2015
  • Earrings and necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Too noisy! Gave them away.

    Read More
    muriel12 April 30, 2015
  • Pretty but Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very pretty, but the material is cheap and lightweight, so both the necklace and earrings make a lot of noise when you move around. The noise from the earrings is too distracting for me to even be able to wear them. The necklace isn't quite so bad. They would be fine for a party, but not for a wedding or church or movie or any quieter setting.

    Read More
    princessregan August 28, 2014
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this set for the first time last week, I receives a lot of compliments, the only problem is that you have to be careful, when using cologne while wearing them because mine change color in the back I think because of the cologne. but that set is awesome.

    Read More
    nurysadmiration March 25, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    matches all clothes in clothes now all colors good choices

    Read More
    bigsister4 January 24, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my niece as a Christmas gift. She loves the design, but says since it is very lightweight, it makes a lot of noise.

    Read More
    queta1904 January 20, 2014
  • necklace and earring set disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this set. I put it on my wish list and received it as a gift. The set is very light and cheaply made. Probably won't wear it.

    Read More
    oilovesales January 4, 2014
  • Disappointment in this product.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the earrings broke on first wear, not sure it can be repaired.

    Read More
    prissy234 November 27, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommmend this necklace set to any one that wants to look good.

    Read More
    yola319 July 3, 2013
  • the value of the item didnt much what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    You should never never market such an item and exploit customers especially from that marketers

    Read More
    evelynak April 14, 2013
  • Toscana Collection Goldtone Multi-Disk Necklace an
    Verified Purchase

    My wife liked it, what else can I say.............................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    georgeybeatriz010172 February 2, 2013
  • looks good on my friend
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to one of my friends and she loves the necklace. Falls just perfectly around her collarbone. The earrings are very noisy and unfortunately, because of that, she cannot wear them

    Read More
    rmjlx4 October 23, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design but felt the quality was not good. It began to tarnish after wearing the necklace once. It makes noise and is looks and feel like tin. I received compliments on the necklace but told the jingling sound would drivethem crazy.

    Read More
    southerngurl1 September 12, 2012
  • Great Summer Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, great summer "gold". Received many compliments, but only got to wear it once as my 21 year old daughter "borrowed" it and I haven't seen it since. Guess I should just buy her her own (or me another).

    Read More
    theresahnewyork August 24, 2012
  • Lovely, but not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this lovely piece twice and the chain has already tarnished. I'm not sure if I can bring it back to the lusture it was before wearing it but I'm going to try. It is very light weight and it jingles when you walk.

    Read More
    jaoucher August 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my neice for her birthday and she loved it!

    Read More
    fatsuzie August 14, 2012
  • beautiful adorements
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set to wear during day or night. It goes with everything. Just a little a tip, if you are going to wear it during the day just make sure u not going to be under the sun for a long time. It gets a bit of brown spots. But other then that i would reccomend it to anybody.

    Read More
    adyvee August 2, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is much lighter than it looks. Very true to the picture..

    Read More
    lindsey6 March 26, 2012
Sponsored Links