Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tear Drop Opal & Sterling Silver Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and made well

    Read More
    kat1111 August 20, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love these well made good quality

    Read More
    Alice S. August 13, 2017
  • so pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, they were a present, she liked them and put them on.

    Read More
    Georgia W. July 31, 2017
  • Nice simple pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Cant say much. Price was right. Nice quality

    Read More
    rfjm November 19, 2015
  • Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Opals are my birthstone and these are beautiful. Smaller than they look, but very pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    Marcia C. October 1, 2015
  • Very lovely

    These earrings are beautifully crafted with a lot of silver detail.

    Read More
    John K. September 3, 2015
  • doug
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my wife with matching pendant. She loved them!

    Read More
    Douglas D. September 2, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on these earrings. Secure the back or you may lose them.

    Read More
    Pamela W. May 5, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are BEAUTIFUL. Very small, but pack a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    cclark1452 April 21, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ear rings. Good size too.

    Read More
    Ljg April 16, 2015
  • the earrings were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The opals have a lot of fire, which was the one thing with which I was concerned..the are beautiful..the go well with dressy and casual..I bought the nekclace to match..I absolutely love them, but I love all the things that come from Novica..

    Read More
    j December 30, 2014
  • Beutiful stones and setting!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter, who does not wear a lot of jewelry. This is her birth stone. The stones are bright and have the shimmer that you want in an opal. The setting is dainty and classic not too big. I think she will love them.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal August 16, 2014
  • Very nice - eye catching...
    Verified Purchase

    These are noted as CR opals (synthetic or lab created) in the product description so there should be no surprise there. Although others here seem to differ, I've seen "fake" opals and I think these look like very expensive fire opals. Most people can't afford those and settle for the milky opals with only a spot of "fire" and so think that's how opals should look. In any event, I love the opals and the silver setting is very fine and sets of the stone beautifully. I measured the stone as best I could, minus the setting, and they are about 3/8" long and wide (or not quite a half inch). If they were any bigger they probably *would* look fake. The back of the frame setting is marked .925 (sterling silver). My only disappointment is that when I came back to write this review, the price had dropped by almost $6.

    Read More
    marysia2 September 24, 2013
  • beautifully brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    these lovely earrings are just great. they have a lot of sparkle but remain tasteful. good for dressy or casual wear they would serve for any occasion, jeans to dinner. good size and havent tarnished. strongly recommend.

    Read More
    momondrums September 8, 2013
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very tiny earrings- surprisingly so! They say they are 1 inch long (about 20 cm), but they are measuring from the very top big loop where they hook onto the fishhook to the very tip of the fine filligree. The stone part (the part you really see when they are on) is only 9 cm long & 6 cm wide (about 1/3 inch by 1/4 inch). To give you a visual- these will appear to be only 1/3 the size of other earrings that are stated to be 1 inch long. Other than that, very pretty. I just think they were misleading in the sizing. Expect TINY & you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    kewljean April 4, 2013
  • pretty opals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my daughter, she loved them. They look beautiful, feminine, nice color, more white than green. very nice craftmanship. A really good buy for the price :)

    Read More
    eladia February 15, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering these, but was delighted when they arrived. Very pretty and nice quality.

    Read More
    thinkmyshoppingisdone December 21, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality , style and really pretty. Purchased these as a gift and recepiant liked the earrings

    Read More
    sandmanwife December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my new earrings. Absolutely beautiful and perfect for me.

    Read More
    kmiddiegirl July 9, 2012
  • opal and silver earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, great quality and pricing-excellent rating

    Read More
    helenh53 June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links