Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tag Heuer Men's WAN2110.BA0822 Aquaracer Caliber 5 Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Beautiful in every aspect. I get many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Kevin October 8, 2015
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a Tag or the last 12 years. The original one is still running great after changing batteries every two-three years. I wanted a updated face and size so naturally I went to a new Tag. This watch looks and feels great. It has the look of watches costing $1000.00's more. My only complaint is that if you do not wear it for a few days you have to reset it as it will go dead due to self winding. I still would by this agin.

    Read More
    allor66 January 23, 2014
  • Wow

    Its very unacurate. Im very dissapointed. Want my 2 thousand back

    Read More
    romzc66 August 12, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've received watch within two days! Watch is amazing, good size and beatiful design! very accurate and easy to use! I love this watch!

    Read More
    jek2013 May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband's birthday. He loves it, but you must have a watch wonder, or you'll need to reset the time daily. Good price, compared to local jewelers.

    Read More
    newburghmom March 10, 2013
  • Marvelous Diver Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely marvelous diver watch. Prior to purchasing, I had considered the Omega Seamaster and Tissot PRS-516, both of which were excellent (though the Tissot wasn't really in the same league). The TAG Heuer simply has the most appealing lines to my eye. The dial is a flat piano black, with a subtle circle just inside the hour markers. The black bezel has large, easy to read numbers and markers, is unidirectional, and moves into place with a reassuring "click" that exudes quality. The screw-down crown is easy to use and pops into setting positions solidly. The bracelet and clasp are stainless steel, with a foldover clasp lock featuring the TAG Heuer logo. The crystal is an anti-reflective, scratch resistant sapphire, which is excellent. I believe the movement, which TAG calls the "Calibre 5", is based on the ETA 2824-2 with some TAG modifications. In my ownership of the watch thus far, the movement has been very reliable, accurate to within a few seconds per week, and with plenty of power reserve to run overnight without the need for a winding box. Interestingly, the 2824-2 is the same movement in my Tissot Le Locle Automatic, and the TAG is much more accurate, leading me to think that the TAG modifications are more than just cosmetic, though this is somewhat speculative on my part. Overall, this is by far the best watch I have owned. It outperforms every automatic I have, and has a timeless (no pun intended) diver style that will look current for decades.

    Read More
    kcbanker July 19, 2012
  • Very nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice automatic Tag at a reasonable price. The watch is versatile; it is very comfortable as a daily-wear and looks elegant with formal-wear. The dial is legible and the hour markers have nice illumination at nighttime. The automatic movement has been pretty precise thus far; I have worn the watch since its arrival without winding it again ... and I have not noticed any loss in time. I would recommend this watch, and Tag Heuer. Overstock.com was commendable in their service, too. I received a call from the staff upon purchase to confirm that I was the buyer. Once that was confirmed, the watch shipped out with UPS (signature confirmation) and arrived on time.

    Read More
    80saidnevets June 30, 2012
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very picky and hard to shop for. He loves this watch. It is nice enough for dressy occasions and casual enough to wear daily. It looks great on him! Thanks, overstock for the great price on this great watch. I highly recommend this purchase....I shopped for months to find the perfect watch.

    Read More
    aviatorwf January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links