Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Precimax Women's Rose Goldtone Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beverly ********
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was supposed to be a ladies watch. It is way to big for me. It is pretty but I can not wear it. Other than being to big it is also too heavy.

    Read More
    yellowfeather February 4, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I love my gift to myself.

    Read More
    lillian r. January 7, 2016
  • Wearing it right now and I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the watch itself is enormous, but that is the style now with watches, especially real Swiss ones, even for ladies. I had the jeweler take out two links so that it fit my wrist, which they did for free. It is heavy and not at all a dainty wrist watch and I sometimes bang it onto doors or furniture, but it doesn't seem to hurt it. The pinkish hue of the rose gold is simply gorgeous and very eye-catching. So far it is keeping excellent time, too. Love it, love it, love it! One of my favorite purchases ever!

    Read More
    charlieinky June 4, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had to take out all of the adjustable links to get it to fit my dinky wrist but that was easy enough. Since I've worn it, there have been complements flying my way. It's beautiful, great rose gold color for the season. I will have to see how the color wears, but nothing is rubbing off now. Can't say much about the brand since it's foreign to me but my watchsmith said that the movement looked good (I had him open up the case to peelse inside). I've only had watches with sapphire crystals so only time will tell how this branded crystal will take normal wear and tear. All in all, worth every penny.

    Read More
    nikabethmn1980 May 14, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i was so surprised when i opened a box. really eye cathching watch. i was willing to wear /i had to take off couple chain. now i wear every day. i love it

    Read More
    chimgee May 7, 2013
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Beautiful and quality item - love the color.

    Read More
    lilyput1955 April 26, 2013
  • Really Big
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was beautful but really big, the size of a mans watch and heavy.

    Read More
    nstallent April 24, 2013
  • pull out timer dial before ship-saves life on bat.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn the watch yet, I need to take it to a jewerler to have some links taken out. But as soon as I open the box I was pleased on the appreance.

    Read More
    jewelszee1 April 7, 2013
  • Awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am fully overwhelmed with the product I purchased. Highly recommend to anyone who's looking for a gift or own use. It's awesome watch....

    Read More
    oldbird1000 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the fancy packing I really liked this watch so I was deeply disappointed when it did not fit my arm. The band measured about 8.5 inches instead of the 9 inches advertised. Luckily I was able to pass it on to a friend who collects watches.

    Read More
    aaltje89 February 28, 2013
  • Absolutely LOVE this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Short and sweet; this product looks exactly as it does in the picture. Fits beautifully (I have tiny wrists, so I did need to take it to a jewelers to have a few links taken out). The ONLY reason I can't give this a perfect rating; the rose-gold ton rubbed off a link or two where my wrists rest on the desk when I wear it at work; but that could also be more of a user-error than a product defect. :) My physics and chemisty skills aren't fancy enough to figure that one out.... I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone looking for a classy, subtle, watch. LOVE it.

    Read More
    watransplant11 February 27, 2013
  • Pretty and quite substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a substantial-looking rose gold watch that was a step above the Fossil or Skagen brand watches . Or at least a bit less common. I asked Overstock if this watch, a Swiss Precimax, was made in Switzerland. They checked for me (although the country of origin should ALWAYS be visible to the consumer) and said it was. I would pay $$$ for Swiss-made watch even if it were just for fashion. The watch is decidedly pink/rose. And the face is also very pink. The bracelet feels heavy (like my luxury brand watch) and the crystals in the face, the dials and the hands all look well crafted. For what it's worth, my reaction when I opened the box (very nice presentation, by the way) was "oh, this isn't what I ordered". But now that I'm sitting with it (and it IS the one I ordered, I checked twice), I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    rjknorcal February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links