Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Precimax Men's Formula 7 XT Black Stainless Steel Watch with Black Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Go for it !!
    Verified Purchase

    It very difficult to convince or impress me in person,But i am totally impressed with this time machine,Superb value for money.

    Read More
    vineethv July 14, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch. I got if from my wife. Tons of compliments and it is a very sturdy watch.

    Read More
    blu77 May 7, 2013
  • Excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. You have to unscrew the bezel before pulling it out to adjust the time which was not readily apparent. Very heavy duty and nice watch. I have had many compliments on it so far.

    Read More
    longhornryno February 16, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch recently and I like it very much. It is a huge watch but fits nicely once you adjust the band. Seems to be high quality. The band looks gunmetal somwhat. Very heavy, easy to adjust, looks nice. Already got a few compliments on it. Jeweller who adjusted band thought it was nice and more expensive than it actually was.

    Read More
    rythm February 16, 2013
  • He LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love a man in a nice watch and this one did not disappoint. A Valentine's gift for my boyfriend which he loved! It was easy to size and he gets compliments on it everywhere we go!

    Read More
    rnincolorado February 13, 2013
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. He was very impressed with the quality and look of the watch and was sure I paid at least $200 for it. I couldn't have bought a better watch for $90. I've been looking in department stores for the perfect watch for him and this one was the best by far for my budget. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jgilli February 12, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this watch for my husband and he loves it. band was a little to big so we just removed a link and it fits perfect. this watch is really nice quality and looks expensive.

    Read More
    ashmorel January 18, 2013
  • A nice casual watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch for casual wear as my Baume & Mercier watch was getting scratches from everyday use. My requirement was a rugged watch that I could wear to the beach and on the boat without worrying about damage from water or rough use. I was advised to find a watch with a screw down crown and case backing, which this watch has. I ended up having to order two additional links and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. The e-response was quick and I had the links in less than a week. As mentioned in other reviews, this watch is big and heavy, but I am a big guy and I think it looks great on my wrist. I was intrigued that the watch also carries a five year limited warranty which is three years longer than my $1,500 dress watch. The watch is easy to set and I look forward to wearing it on our upcoming vacation to Puerto Rico. I'll leave the more expensive watch at home. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    texassteve December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links