Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Legend Men's Steel Commander Yellow Dial Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SOLID attraction getting
    Verified Purchase

    big strong solid, maybe too big for my wrist, but only attracts more compliments from clients, friends. tells time, thats what matters most, looks good that's a bonus!

    Read More
    one2ride June 29, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember how many people grabbed my wrist to have a look. They thought it was a 300.00 watch. I went to a jeweler they thought it was 300.00 dollar watch.

    Read More
    drivergearshift January 5, 2014
  • Ooohhhhh yeah

    Swiss legend....far exceeded my expectations!!! This is an excellent watch I am on overstock.com trying to decide on my next watch by Swiss Legend!! Buy it you will thank me later!

    Read More
    kzuger September 24, 2012
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    found the watch to be good quality and i like the big size...good purchase for the price

    Read More
    vascofilms June 5, 2012
  • swiss legend
    Verified Purchase

    watch is awesome. very rugged looking and sporty and the price was just awesome

    Read More
    cthomas11 May 9, 2011
  • Awesome watch, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday and he never takes it off. He loves it and has gotten so many compliments on it. The rubber strap is great for him because he somehow manages to lose the pins out of the metal ones and has had to have them repaired. This watch is great for every day and stylish enough to wear out. Highly highly recommended.

    Read More
    shopeeholic January 14, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and size of the watch. Delivered as promised. Just another reason to buy from Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    pokerbuff November 30, 2010
  • great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband and he loved it.He is not really risky on color normally,he is a basic kind of guy, but he really like the yellow in this watch. it was different but not so out there that he was scared to wear it. beware the face of this watch is BIG.my hubby is a big guy so it didnt swallow him up,on a smaller frame man i might hold off.This really is a great looking watch!goes with everyday stuff and workwear.nice option for guys who want something other than a plain silver watch!

    Read More
    hotmambajamba August 23, 2010
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    my husband saw this watch on tv... we went to order it the next day and the price jump about $60.00. .. so my daughter went on overstock.com for us and found the exact watch for must less.... my husband is so happy with it. thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    gigi9091 August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links