| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Legend Men's Steel Commander Black Dial Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch ⌚️
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. The quality is awesome. Looks great on the wrist. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    Ronald H. June 15, 2017
  • Nice, classy, and manly!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy watch which you can wear as casual or dressy! Perfect size for a taller man! Love it and so did my boyfriend who I purchased it for his birthday!!!

    Read More
    jsho February 14, 2012
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    hterrill January 5, 2012
  • same as seen in image
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this chronograph watch to my brother on his birthday, he really loved it and it looks same as in the image. I am really happy with product and one more important thing is, the shipping was accurate and fast in delivery .....i really loved these site and prefered it to my friends,,,i m really impressed...before this i also ordered 3 more watches which are also loved by friends and family..

    Read More
    krishnakumari November 10, 2011
  • Stoked with my watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got my watch yesteday and im totally stoked with it, its awesome. Its very classy and can be worn with casual or dress attire. This is the nicest watch ive ever owned and when I need a new one I'll buy it from Overstock

    Read More
    jamusi73 October 20, 2011
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this watch! He can't believe I was able to afford the watch he wanted. Great value!

    Read More
    pumpkinp October 19, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch! looks big masculine and is a good blend of fancy and casual attributes!! im 6'3 with an 8 inch wrist and it fits my wrist perfectly. It looks as shiny and dazzling as it does on the picture. got compliments on it the first day!

    Read More
    collegekid92 October 18, 2011
  • Excellent watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice watch which provides versatility can be used as a dress or sporty. Its a good manly size not too heavy. this watch was worth every penny. i love it.

    Read More
    cubes99 October 4, 2011
  • Very good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch Looks great. what I am most happy about this site is that their I am ve delivery time is fast very accurate and fast!! I ordered this product from Europe and it came faster than I have expected. Overall, I have an awesome experience with overstock.com.

    Read More
    giorgioa May 29, 2011
  • GREAT BOLD CLASSY LOOKING WATCH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my watch and played around with it to make sure everything was working, mainly the chronograph. Gotta say, this watch looks AWESOME!!! I had the blue and gold normal 3 hand commander before which i did not like and so sold it and got this one! As soon as my mom saw it on my hand(she had also seen my previous one), she complimented on this one! I love the black and silver combo as you can wear it with almost anything without worrying about it not matching. The only thing i did not like, which is more of a personal preference is that the big second hand is only for chronograph, whereas as the small one is for regular time seconds. Overall a great looking watch...

    Read More
    lucky88shp May 3, 2011
  • swiss legend watch
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch. It is perfect for me. The big face is easy to read even at night, and the rubber watch band is much more comfortable than the tank style watches I have been wearing. And the look of it... well it just rocks.

    Read More
    fabulousbrad November 2, 2010
  • HIGH END
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is incredible!!!! The style is like no other! By shopping Overstock, I have saved a tremendous amount of money on all of My purchases. It is to My understanding that this watch was featured in the gift bag at the MTV Music Awards 3 years in a row ! Swiss Legend is the watch that I wear and Overstock is where I will Buy them!!!! I have the Swiss Legend commander Orange dial and the Swiss legend Commander Black Dial. I will be buying other watches in the commander series. They are delivered in a nice red leather like box w/ the lil red pillow!! very prestigious!!! L.S.T

    Read More
    94sams October 15, 2010
  • Multi-functional timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the functionality and stylish features of my Swiss Legend watch. It can be a casual and dressy accessory

    Read More
    polosport37 August 30, 2010
Sponsored Links