Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Legend Men's 'Legato Cirque' Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mora
    Verified Purchase

    great item, better than description and fast delivery

    Read More
    Roger M. August 23, 2016
  • Excellent quality and price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Mrs. R. March 14, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, Good site, Would recommend. Accurate in sizing. Good quality.

    Read More
    26cliff April 2, 2013
  • I'm All Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this watch i really wanted it, and wheni it was "Out of Stock" i was disappointed. Overstock notified me by email that they had 1 in stock and I waited 2-3 days before ording it not sure it was still available, "But it was". THANKS OVERSTOCK :)

    Read More
    alralex January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to find a perfect gift for my husband is quite difficult. A designer beautiful watch with a red dial was what I was looking for as a xmas gift and I found it on overstock! When I first tried to purchase this watch for my husband it was out of stock! 90% off from the MRSP was a bargain and I thought I missed my chance. But I signed up to try again when it would be back in stock, which was very close to Christmas Day! Luckily, I was able to get in time (xmas eve)! The watch is more beautiful in person! Loved the case it came in, too! It's slightly bigger and heavier than what my husband's used to but he loves it! This watch is a great addition to his collection! Perfect watch for watch lovers out there!!

    Read More
    pinkvegas03 January 7, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband it is a wonderful buy. Thank you o.co

    Read More
    soniapat21 November 30, 2011
  • Nice watch, water proof!
    Verified Purchase

    The color looked orange to me but when I got the watch it was red. Took it out to the lake and it is water proof 100% much nicer then my invictas!

    Read More
    jrice5665 August 24, 2011
  • This watch is incredible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend the Legato Cirque to everyone.This watch is beautiful.The watch hasn't lost time since I received it.It's a show-off!!!

    Read More
    justbring1 July 31, 2011
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got the watch it seemed big specially since I got a small wrist. I was looking for watch with a rubber wristband so I can wear to work and take it to the fields or to the pool. Great so far!

    Read More
    jotajota May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links