| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Legend Karamica Women's White Ceramic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch, but...hard to find jeweler to work on.
    Verified Purchase

    No jewelers want to touch this watch for fear of breaking it. Hard to have links taken out, and the screws that hold the back on also hold the band together and 4 out of the 6 screws are stripped after having a jeweler change the battery because they are so tight from the factory.

    Read More
    kilbourn24 April 18, 2014
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is indeed very white. It looked kind of stainless steel on the website. It is a very pretty watch. Works good, and the local clock guy had no problems sizing it. Had it for 3 months and no problems. My wife says it feels nice on her wrist, and is a good size. Not too small, not too big.

    Read More
    acefbam January 9, 2013
  • This watch is just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive this beautiful watch. I had been looking for a white ceramic watch that did not feel plastic. This watch is a nice weight, and the colors in the face are beautiful! I have been wearing it daily, and have received many complements on it. I am very happy with this purchase. It is a very pretty, elegant and comfortable watch.

    Read More
    junediedre February 28, 2012
  • Love this watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when I read online that some jewelers would not size this watch because it is ceramic. I brought the watch to a very reliable jeweler and he needed a special tool to take the links out. It was a little big and I had to have 4 links taken out but it's important that it fits snug because it is oversized. Love this watch and this was the best price around. I like to shop and get a great deal and this was a great deal!!!!!the watch goes with everything!!!!love it!!

    Read More
    shopoholic6658 January 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large and elegant white ceramic watch. THe Mother of Pearl dial is elegant.

    Read More
    lpmquiltz January 11, 2012
  • I was impressed and pleased with the watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my gf. I went to the mall and looked at different ceramic watches. The more expensive ones, were of course best. I did the research and decided this watch would compare evenly. The price was only $$$, which was GREAT, but made me nervous about the quality. I was not disipointed. The watch is realy nice, and compares to each of the more expensive ones at the mall. Seems the mall is overcharging! Gf is getting it for her birthday. I know she will like it. It will need a link or two taken out. Ill most likely take it to the mall to have that done. HA!

    Read More
    tomtallahassee December 5, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me and it it a gorgeous watch. I did have to get some links taken out, but we have a great jeweler and none of the links were broken. My suggestion is to find a good jeweler and don't just take it to the cheapest place to get the links removed.

    Read More
    vf01 November 15, 2011
  • Nice but really big
    Verified Purchase

    My wrist is slim but I like big watch. It almost covers all my wrist. This watch is beautiful and not noisy. I like it. But if you don't like big watch or you have supper skinny wrist, think carefully before you buy it.

    Read More
    watermelon1100 September 27, 2011
  • Wife loved it! Well made and full ceramic...
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is made a full ceramic, and not just the face like many others. Wife loved it and the price was far far better then any Michael Kors brands. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    ken12345 August 25, 2011
  • swiss ceramic womans watch
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i was looking for, looked just as displayed online. Great quality watch, only downside was the crown was a little hard to tangle with to change the date/time.

    Read More
    mariaeg3 August 11, 2011
  • Have enjoyed my summer watch!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a ceramic watch that does not look like a cheep plastic, you will be happy with this watch! It has a large face, but is not overwhelmingly large. I have enjoyed wearing this watch :)

    Read More
    haydeet July 22, 2011
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch after reading some of the reviews. When I received it, I took it to the watch store to have some links removed. It was not a problem as some reviews mentioned. I love the watch and have had great compliments from people. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ngozi09 July 13, 2011
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, gorgeous watch. My jeweler had no problem with removing links. The feel and weight of this watch is great. If you are on the fence about this, get it before it is no longer available!

    Read More
    auntmo53 July 1, 2011
  • Crittical Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love nice things for a resonable price. Heres one. Do not hesitate. Buy it

    Read More
    broke1 June 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch and the price at OS is the best! It was an easy visit to the jeweler to remove three links to wear as a bracelet. The jeweler commented on the good quality of the watch. It will be great for summer.

    Read More
    patricia33 May 20, 2011
  • Swiss Legend Karamica Women's White Ceramic Watch

    This was a birthday present from my sister. I love this watch, especially the rose colored metal detail.

    Read More
    tiffany951 May 14, 2011
  • watch4girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for summer. It is a bit large but I like large watches. Overstock had the best price on this.

    Read More
    watch4girl April 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous Watch...But hard to take links out
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch a few weeks ago because I wanted a new white watch for Spring. It looked great in the pictures and had excellent reviews. When the watch came, it looks even better in person than in the photos. I took the watch to the mall and went to the high end watch store and they wouldn't touch it because it is ceramic. Come to find out, none of the jewelers in the entire mall (and it is a huge mall) would touch ceramic watches because they are very fragile and don't want to be held responsible if a link breaks. Ceramic is basically like glass and any imperfections found in the glass can cause it to break when they're trying to remove or re-insert the pins. Eventually I was recommended to go to a place that would work with ceramics and had a good reputation. The jeweler fought with it for a long time and ended up chipping one of the links that can't be removed. I was pretty upset, but it isn't that noticeable so I still wear the watch all the time and nobody has ever noticed. Just be aware that you MAY have difficulty with any ceramic watch if you need links taken out. I have a small wrist and needed four links out of this watch and there is still a little room. It would be nice if you could select a wrist size when ordering ceramics so you can be sure you won't be stuck with a chipped link. Overall, great looking watch though and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    jenn503 April 24, 2011
  • Perfect watch love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again! Love it! Not cheap looking at all and very much worth the money!!!

    Read More
    reeee2 April 17, 2011
  • BACK FOR ANOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Swiss Legend Karamica watch. This silvertone watch is just as beautiful as the identical one I purchased with rose gold accents. The mother-of-pearl on the face of the dial just pops! I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely come back for a third. If you have any doubt about getting this watch, get it. You will not be sorry. You will love it so much that you will also be back for another.

    Read More
    aurorajos March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links