Read All Reviews for Swiss Legend Commander Black Dial Chronograph Men's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awsome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband and he LOVES it! it looks great, it is big and durable which is exactly what he needed.

    Read More
    jessigifer January 10, 2012
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable silicone band, nice face, slightly big for my taste but became accustomed to it within about 2 days. Get comments all the time. Lengthy instruction manual that's a little difficult to follow but I managed. All in all very happy and will most likely buy another Swiss Legend.

    Read More
    tawells1 January 5, 2012
  • How would I know?

    How would I know... I don't have the watches yet? How can I write a review?

    Read More
    buckshot66 November 28, 2011
  • Very happy with the purchase and price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome timepeice.Looks more expensive then the price I paid for it.Good start to my collection at a very fair price.

    Read More
    1dtrain October 12, 2011
  • Real nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice casual watch. the color is a little dull, but still a very nice watch for the price. The side tabs are very large so be warned, they do stick out a bit.

    Read More
    loujitsu September 28, 2011
  • quite a large watch but very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this watch I highly recommened it to anyone.

    Read More
    darbs83 August 18, 2011
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this watch. Looks really nice and matches with almost everything. The watch is made of silicon which is not listed but very durable material.

    Read More
    brownie0218 August 18, 2011
  • The Beast
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive watch with a black dial and gray rubber strap, got 3 compliments the first time I wore this watch, looks like some kind of Navy Seal Military watch, I own 2 Swiss Legend Commander Chronograph the other one is the same with a orange dial and a black rubber strap, you will not find another watch like this kind for the price, A+++++++.

    Read More
    security49 November 28, 2010
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large watch as well as sturdy the only complaint that I have is the band is a grey color which if you are a man who likes to coordinate your watch to the clothes you wear this could prove to be a challenge but over all I am pretty pleased

    Read More
    mistabigmike1 September 17, 2010
  • Enormous
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself is nice but OMG, its HUMONGOUS. Very bulky. If it was only smaller, it would be great. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    mdanderson August 17, 2010
Sponsored Links