Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swiss Edition Women's Goldtone Panther Link Black Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • goldtone watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this watch as it is very like the old style movado which is expensive but you should not expect a large dial. It has a small face but I like the small size

    Read More
    ycrep April 9, 2013
  • pretty..kinda like a movado
    Verified Purchase

    i was not totally blown away by this watch..i am somewhat of a watch collector and i wanted something that looked like a movado watch without the price tag..i think this works and again is pretty and i will enjoy wearing..glad i got it..i only gave 4 stars cause i have so many other watches and feel this is an accurate rating for my personal taste.

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo February 22, 2013
  • Ok, does not look like a real Movado
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would look like a Movado watch, but it does not. It looks cheap. And it is too small. I sent it back.

    Read More
    citygirl405 December 10, 2012
  • Panther Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great..I'm happy, so far.. Color and description was right on. Again seems to be exactly as advertised .

    Read More
    imnothappy0 November 17, 2012
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this watch as a gift. Unfortunately, I didn't keep the paperwork that came with it. The second hand worked, but that was it. The hands never moved. A beautiful watch, but doesn't run. :-(

    Read More
    pipper4292 November 14, 2012
  • Like this, but don't Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I do Like this watch, but not really thrilled with the way the face is So Exposed and can scratch Easily. Pretty watch though, and I would most certainly recommend it to others, AND -- I wear it often.

    Read More
    loongie November 1, 2012
  • Beautiful, but Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch....people assume it is a Movado ,.but I just love it for the dressy look

    Read More
    suzi5010 September 8, 2012
  • Swiss Edition Women's goldtone pantherblack watch
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this excellent watch; fine products like this are one of the reasons I trust Overstock.

    Read More
    chickasha1rn August 29, 2012
  • exaclty what u see
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big shopper, I get what I need & not alot of frills, I have need a watch for a long time & like smaller watches. This fits my needs. It appears to be a good product for under a hundred dollars. Tome will tell, I like it. 45 yr old woman.

    Read More
    wareagle1986 June 8, 2012
  • A great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks like a very expensive time piece. I've received dozens of compliments whenever I wear it. Great price, great choice.

    Read More
    sheryldj65 April 2, 2012
  • Very attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely nice watch for the price. Got it for my mother, who was thrilled with it. Very similar in appearance to a Movado gold mesh watch with black face I purchased several years ago for a much greater price. This watch is very elegant and classically subdued, and the 'black face' makes telling time much easier for persons with 'older' eyes.

    Read More
    degbl February 28, 2012
  • Swiss Edition Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the Movado $800.00 Esperenza for a fraction of the Cost .. So far I just love it. Quality product! Cant beat the price.

    Read More
    tpagrl1 February 10, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It's exactly how it looked on screen. The color is quite rich looking and I enjoy wearing it every time. grate product.

    Read More
    sharp January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links