Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Vintage King Tut Egyptian Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very very beautiful bracelet. It's nicer than the picture. If you want to gift this - trust me the person will be very pleased. I looked at every charm and it has so many fine detail.

    Read More
    Karina L. February 2, 2017
  • It was such poor quality that I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    The charms appeared to be made of plastic, cheap construction.

    Read More
    Gail H. November 3, 2016
  • Goes nicely with my earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    nohappi October 16, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    So interesting and very chunky. Pieces are all done so well.

    Read More
    cassno August 16, 2016
  • Egypt revisited.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has so many of the things my sister saw and did when she visited Egypt. It was the perfect gift for her.

    Read More
    middlechild3 July 19, 2016
  • Egyptian glamour
    Verified Purchase

    I've watched the creator of this line many times on a shopping channel. All of the jewelry is made in California, and vintage components are used, as with the glass pieces in this King Tut bracelet. This is not department store jewelry, but well made, good quality, historical, and imaginative. If you lose a stone or a link breaks, etc., they will repair it for you. This is a vanishing art, American-made costume jewelry, and I cherish all of my Sweet Romance pieces. I highly recommend this bracelet and the gorgeous matching necklace. By the way, there are four Czech-made prices in this bracelet, made after the discover of King Tut's tomb. Imagine finding something like that at a department store! Sorry to get carried away, I own dozens of pieces from this line and just cherish them.

    Read More
    Fritzie Blue June 13, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet/fine detail

    Read More
    Angelina D. June 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the way it smell in my hand after .

    Read More
    Naomi M. April 13, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love bracelet, but mummy fans out of sarcophagus very easily. Magnet not strong enough. Don't want to glue in place, because removal is part of the charm of the charm! May add additional magnet.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 17, 2016
  • Vintage Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, great detail.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 13, 2015
  • Love the variety of Egyptian charms!
    Verified Purchase

    All the charms depict all the things you associate with Egyptian history. Absolutely charming and fun to wear.

    Read More
    lindagraham1859 November 17, 2015
  • King Tut Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet along with a cat charm bracelet. This bracelet is unbelievable. It is gorgeous and get lots of complaints. This bracelet and the cat bracelet are both beautiful. What a find!

    Read More
    Jeannette K. September 2, 2015
  • King Tut charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual, weighted and colorful. A fun, well-made bracelet.

    Read More
    angierumom55 July 25, 2015
  • ancient Egypt
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is enchanting! when i received it, i saw how beautiful each charm is. it is a heavy piece but, i'm sure it'll be a joy to wear this unique kind of jewelry. I love it!

    Read More
    ROSELLE C. April 15, 2015
  • Wonderful slice of history
    Verified Purchase

    I have been fascinated with Ancient Egypt since I was a child. The charms on this bracelet were made following the incredible opening of King Tut's tomb in the 1920's during the craze for "all things Egyptian!" So although they are not thousands of years old, they are over ninety years old, and much more intricate and well made than trinkets made today. That said, the bracelet is a bit largeand unwieldy for my slim wrist, so I have turned it into a necklace instead, and it is perfect! The earrings that go with the bracelet are lovely.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa April 24, 2013
  • WOW TUT BABY
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this at the KIng Tut Exhibit in 2006 at the LACM. Wanted it then but my hubby said NO! Finally got it at half the price! Love it! It's a big chunky piece and quite a statement. Plan to get the matching earrings, which my mother purchased at the museum that day. Love Sweet Romance and have several other lovely pieces. Can't beat Overstock.com pricing though! GO FOR IT! Before it's gone!

    Read More
    62jewels November 27, 2012
  • fab...
    Verified Purchase

    great price 1/2 the cost that from the vendor so much fun.......bought one for a gift also it was such a great deal

    Read More
    queenile October 16, 2012
  • FUN TO WEAR
    Verified Purchase

    CHARMS ARE LARGE ENOUGH TO SEE BUT NOT TOO HEAVY..A LITTLE NOISY BUT MOST CHARM BRACELETS ARE. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mizb1 April 3, 2012
  • This bracelet is the bomb
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with anything Egyptian, so when I saw this bracelet in an ad in a magazine, I jumped on it-but it was out of stock, to my disappointment. I actually went to the **** website to see if the bracelet was for sale there. It was-at the cost of $129.00! So I did not purchase it, and signed up to be notified when it was back in stock at Overstock.com. Let me say, the bracelet would have been worth $129 anyway. Love it love it love it! And what a great price. Overstock.com is my new best friend!

    Read More
    yorodriguez May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet I purchased was more beautiful than I expected. It had excellent details and was very detailed. All my friends and family loved it too and wondered where I bought it. Everything I have ordered from Overstock has been very satisfactory and I have never had a complaint about anything.

    Read More
    linda1610 July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links