Today: $29.49

Was: $31.49

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Vintage Baby Mother Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For my granddaughter...a first time mother.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter's birthday in August. She is a first time mother of a daughter who turned 2 years old this year. Like any mother, she is deeply enthralled with her baby girl and adores her. She misses her very much when she has to leave for work. I thought this lovely charm bracelet would give her a sense of her daughter when she is away. It is a lovely piece and I hope my granddaughter finds it as beautifully created as I do. Sweet Romance has unique, fabulous designs and quality workmanship. I found this designer on Overstock. Thank you OS for making the product available and affordable.

    Read More
    billiebee July 28, 2016
  • Bear's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet made the perfect gift for a very dear friend who is expecting her first child. The charms are sweet and detailed and it makes just the right amount of jingle

    Read More
    Michelle M. May 24, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    The charms are highly detailed and colorful. It's light weight and I'm sure I'll enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    Yolanda N. May 7, 2016
  • Doe
    Verified Purchase

    This charm bracelet flows so gorgeous with ur outfit, it draws ur eye.

    Read More
    dorethad December 26, 2015
  • neat
    Verified Purchase

    bought this bracelet after my first grandchild was born, love it

    Read More
    deborah j. October 28, 2015
  • Sweet Romance
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I wearing a lot I get a lot of compliments on here is very beautiful I went to a baby shower

    Read More
    Sandra W. October 25, 2015
  • baby items are a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    this charm bracelet accentuates my wrist to the best way possible. people can't help but ogle at the sight of this piece on me. there are a lot of charms that symbolize a baby and I love wearing it. the only thing is that it is not gold or stainless steel so, discoloration and fading of color will happen to the charms and the bracelet as well. Piece of advise: get a clear nail polish and carefully put it on each and every charm including the chain to prolong its color. it will still rust in time but, if you can keep it from contact with water, lotion, oil, hand sanitizer, alcohol or any other liquid, the quality should last longer. I will buy another one and intricately use clear nail polish on it. it just looks so good and the charms are the loveliest!

    Read More
    ROSELLE C. April 15, 2015
  • Southern Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift for a new mommy. It is a lovely piece and she loves it! The mix of metals in the bracelet makes it interesting and definitely adds a vintage look to the piece.

    Read More
    Jill E. February 28, 2015
  • Grandmother LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Mothers' Day, and she loved it.

    Read More
    kappyt58 November 12, 2013
  • A Stroll Down Memory Lane
    Verified Purchase

    The Sweet Romance Vintage Baby Mother Charm Bracelet is a Must Have!!! It is a stroll down memory lane with the bronze baby booty, raggedy doll, rocking horse, skate, rubber ducky, etc. This is one of my favorite pieces.

    Read More
    pastorswife77 October 19, 2013
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    It was a baby shower gift for a first time suspecting mother. And I must say she LOVED IT!!

    Read More
    sshine12 November 27, 2012
  • Light weight piece but cute
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is much lighter than I expected and darker in color hence the very "vintage" look. The charms are cute and a lot of them. It would be a lot better if the designer made it a more substantial piece. But for what I paid here I will keep it for my "collection".

    Read More
    grandma3cats July 13, 2012
  • this bracelet is very sweet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet to my daughter for mothers day she loved it!!

    Read More
    tomaly May 29, 2012
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    the product was good and i would buy there again.............

    Read More
    tajontreveon910 March 8, 2012
  • did not like this at all
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I bought this and the 2 other charm bracelets and watch.

    Read More
    deegreen October 20, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love bracelets and when I saw this one, I could not believe how beautiful it is. For as gorgeous this bracelet is, the price is a welcome surprise. I am looking into as many items in jewelry because I would like to also give these as birthday gifts and/or Christmas presents. When shopping at Overstock, you know that it is a credible institution.

    Read More
    riorita6 August 18, 2011
  • Sweet Romance Mother Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Another bracelet in the Wonderful Sweet Romance line of jewelry, it has very sentimental charms on it, especially made for mothers. A great gift!

    Read More
    smd56 July 31, 2011
  • Mother's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bougth this as a gift to my daughter who is having a baby. It is very sweet and should hold lots of memories and can be passed on to her baby

    Read More
    cmcnu June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is gorgeous. It's a really special gift to give to anyone who is a mother. The set it really well made and comes in a beautiful gift box. It is something that could be passed down through the generations. My mom loved it.

    Read More
    keala1215 May 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ldjrogers November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links