Today: $51.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Victorian Vintage Wedding Flower Cameo Pin Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice brooch. Gift for my mom

    Read More
    nicole l. March 9, 2017
  • Looks antique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial piece and will definitely get noticed whether you wear it on a sweater, scarf or handbag. I only gave it 3 stars because the actual cameo piece is slightly off set from the metal holding it in place.

    Read More
    therealdallasdiva December 20, 2016
  • Rose Vintage Cameo Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cameo pin, larger than others that I have.

    Read More
    Debra C. December 23, 2015
  • Mustang Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't received this as yet.

    Read More
    sally p. August 19, 2015
  • Marymom
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely pin. The rose background of the cameo compliments all colors of my outfits.

    Read More
    Marymom July 16, 2015
  • Cameo
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my other and she absolutely loved. The detail is gorgeous.

    Read More
    angelpittman January 7, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pin. And for the money it cost great deal.

    Read More
    mossglass1 December 18, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of 5 is that I haven't given it or even decided to wear it yet.

    Read More
    nxs000 December 14, 2011
  • Very Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    The whole thing has a romantic old-world look. It was very sweet and I bought it for my daughter. No news yet on her reaction.

    Read More
    sschmekel October 12, 2011
  • pretty cameo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for one of my daughters. It is very nice for work or any occasion, especially on a scarf, since it is a little assymetrical.

    Read More
    happymum3x August 24, 2011
  • Happy Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely Cameo Pin for my very style savvy daughter-in-law to commemorate her birthday. I had Overstock ship it directly to her home in Virginia (sight unseen except for the online information provided, and my confidence in Overstock.) It was definitely a hit! Just another great purchase from Oversock.

    Read More
    anne23s March 29, 2011
  • Cameo is a winner
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Xmas gift for my dearest, oldest friend and did she ever love it. The quality was terrific and especially loved the face of the cameo. Good price for a quality piece!!!

    Read More
    grandma417 January 4, 2011
  • pretty from afar
    Verified Purchase

    The metal the cameo sits on is kind of flimsy. The cameo is also much larger than expected.

    Read More
    hmason817 November 3, 2010
  • Lovely Brooche
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful & substantial piece of jewelry. I was surprised at the excellent quality. I bought it as a gift. After I saw it, I could not resist purchasing a second one for myself.

    Read More
    whirlygigmm October 29, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this pen for our anniversary. He picked it out and showed it to me before he bought it. I was taken by it's beauty. Was even more beautiful when I recieved it. I have recieved many comments on it.

    Read More
    mandyg07 August 11, 2010
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    That is the first word that came into my head. This cameo has a beautiful face and profile. So delicate to look at.

    Read More
    duffypatty June 11, 2010
  • Love this pin
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first online purchase and not planned. I was hesitant but won over by the classic but eclectic look of this pin. When I received it in the mail (two weeks), I was not disappointed and wore it the next day. It is a beautiful pin and I would recommend it to anyone that has an old fashioned flair for style.

    Read More
    vintageshopper1 December 16, 2009
  • Sweetpea36
    Verified Purchase

    The service was prompt and the product was excellent. This was a gift and I was pleased to give it.

    Read More
    Ruth T. May 21, 2009
  • Exellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the product. It is a peace of art work and it most deffinately possesses the qualities of the older 17th, 18th century antique jewellery. It's been a long time since I've come across such beauty. It's a wonderful selection for anyone who wants to make a bold, yet gracefull impression.

    Read More
    shoosha December 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sheila s. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links