Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Victorian Antique Stud Earrings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • prtty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    sweet romance makes v ery pretty and delicate jewelry. would recommend

    Read More
    tyssie01 January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, I get so many compliments when I wear them! ! They can be worn dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Coleen C. December 1, 2015
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings, great detail at a great price.

    Read More
    Diana P. September 13, 2015
  • Nice variety
    Verified Purchase

    All these earrings work with different outfits. Very nice!

    Read More
    roxanna August 4, 2015
  • looks like real antique jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings,they look like real antiques.The back of the earrings are very comfortable in the ears.

    Read More
    stateside June 12, 2015
  • laronica1269
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace to match. The earrings are gorgeous.

    Read More
    laronica1269 February 17, 2014
  • silverprince
    Verified Purchase

    I love the delicate craftmanship and the detail in these earrings. whenever I have them on I always get compliments.

    Read More
    silverprince December 18, 2009
  • good value for costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the large backs with plastic rings on them. The set with the cooper finish and the pearls were so nice my daughter helped herself to them and she is picky. I wore the red ones to work and got complements on them. I am wearing the blues ones for the first time today. I usually do not wear costume jewelry but I got these because of the vintage look. The cooper finished ones with the pearls are really old looking. A good value for what they are.

    Read More
    prosecutrix April 23, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These came today and I was really surprised at the quality + beauty of these earrings.They look like something very expensive that you picked up at an estate sale.Great value set.Thank-you Overstock for another quality item!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 16, 2009
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some causal pretty earrings for work and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    augustbirthday August 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deb A. December 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    connor17 November 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances D. July 25, 2017