Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Turtle & Shells Ocean Pearl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nicely designed necklace with lovely detail
    Verified Purchase

    This Piscean loves sea inspired jewelry and this fits the bill perfectly!

    Read More
    seekinguniqueitems October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning necklace! I was a little apprehensive before I opened the box but I was pleasantly surprised. The quality is very good for the price I paid. Even my husband commented on how pretty it was. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    phsindorf September 2, 2012
  • gift for wife
    Verified Purchase

    she likes it, very cute, and looks forward to wearing it on the beach

    Read More
    mapleave January 10, 2012
  • "TURTLE BAY NECKLACE"
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is another SWEET ROMANCE show-stopper. It is both beautiful & unique. And yes, it is expensive but this is a high-end costume jewelry piece & worth every penny. ( I own several pieces of Sweet Romance jewelry & they remain some of the favorites in my jewelry box.) Besides being gorgeous, this necklace has a nice feature of being easily adjustable in length to fit any clothing neckline. Definitely a " must have" for any jewelry lover. FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS !

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 22, 2011
  • Pretty; Needs Better Photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace and comes beautifully gift-boxed in a hard case with a velvet and silk lining, perfect for gift giving. The weight and heft is sturdy and secure, but not so heavy as to be a burden. The length is perfect to wear at the throat. My only less-than-positive remarks are as follows: 1) The photograph is not representative of the colors. The colors are more vibrant, and less subtle, than shown above. For instance, the leaves around the turtle are actually a vibrant green, and, the beads on the chain are darker and more vibrant. This is terrific, but I was expect the colors to be more subtle because of the photo; and 2) The prettiest stone in the entire necklace is the large baroque pearl under the turtle's back. However, the hatch-design of the turtle covers up most of the pearl. It's actually more visible from behind, than in front. It's still lovely, but it's a shame so much of the pearl is hidden by the thick design of the turtle back. Otherwise, this is a great piece and is my first in a collection from this maker. I've already ordered additional pieces.

    Read More
    kjf916 February 16, 2011
  • SR Turtle Bay Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my d-i-l for Christmas. They are in to anything pirate-worthy. (They actually had a pirate themed wedding) I thought this was beautiful and truly it is. BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL. I cannot wait for her to open it on Christmas.

    Read More
    headlemk November 19, 2009
  • Unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this necklace as soon as I received it. The design is large yet feminine. I get a lot of comments when I wear it. Definitely reccommend.

    Read More
    clrae October 21, 2009
  • statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace--like all sweet romance jewelry it is very well made and high quality. This piece has a nice weight and feel to it.

    Read More
    ashblonde01 September 17, 2009
Sponsored Links