Sale: $36.12

Save $6.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Topaz Crystal Retro Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crystal bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet! you will want to wear this piece a lot. Great color!

    Read More
    Nicole M. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful! Bought it to go with the necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as part of a set to go with my Mother of the Bride dress. Adds just the right sparkle.

    Read More
    juilpib September 9, 2014
  • Bracelet ....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet but it is a little short. I have to have help to put it on. There isn't any extensions. I probably should have checked the size before I ordered it.

    Read More
    06shel08 July 11, 2013
  • Nice light-weight colorful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good looking, fair price and fast service.

    Read More
    babyjoethecop May 14, 2013
  • Loved it !!
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to wear it with matching necklace and ear rings for my friend's wedding to go with my traditional Indian dress.

    Read More
    sunandsaturn March 30, 2013
  • Crystal multi-cloored bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the bracelet and I am considering purchasing ear rings to match.

    Read More
    janie24 March 27, 2013
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a very special lady as a surprise gift, no special occasion. I chose it for it's unique look. She absolutely loved it and has worn it every day since I gave it to her. I still like to look at all the colored pieces and how it looks great on her.

    Read More
    mankaw April 12, 2012
  • Great Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my wife for Christmas. She makes jewelry and sells it, so she is pretty picky about quality and style. She loved this bracelet and was immediately interested in the other Sweet Romance items. If someone you know likes the "vintage" style jewelry, then buy this bracelet!

    Read More
    familyman676 January 21, 2012
  • MANY DIFFERENT COLORS.. LOOKS RETRO
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY AND SPARKLES. VERY RETRO..ROMANTIC LOOKING

    Read More
    bcnyou December 26, 2011
  • Sweet Romance Burnished Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the Sweet Romance jewelry that I have purchased, and this particular bracelet is extremely beautiful!

    Read More
    smd56 August 30, 2011
  • Love this style
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the matching necklace & earrings & am thrilled with the whole set!! The picture does not do this bracelet justice, the center crystal is full of color & sparkle (just like the necklace...so judge it by the necklace photo).

    Read More
    sheilee August 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully unique bracelet. I bought this along with the matching necklace and earrings. Note: the color of the center stone is not a clear borealis color as pictured, it is more of an amber borealis color (matching the necklace -and it actually prettier). I only gave it 4 stars because the main stone has a slight defect in it, but overall its great!

    Read More
    amberhm November 26, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this justice. It has a lot of colors, primarily in the red family, it's a statement piece.

    Read More
    usmgirl September 30, 2010
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Though I like this bracelet, it doesn't look as colorful as the picture shows.

    Read More
    djje August 10, 2010
  • Sweet Romance Burnished Bronze 1950s Retro Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty. I really love it. The color so wonderful. You won't be disappointed if you buy it.

    Read More
    tcmm August 6, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a Miracle of Light You could wear this bracelet with jeans and the comment you will get is that it is brilliant in color and light. Or you could wear it on an evening for dress, and people will still comment on it.

    Read More
    duffypatty June 11, 2010
  • stunning, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, vintage style, deep colors with sparkle, very nice gift box with snap closure. Love it.

    Read More
    cam303 April 25, 2010
Sponsored Links