Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Silver Peacock Window Bird Vintage Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Romance Silver Peacock Window Bird Vintage N
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. Chain has both silver and gold allowing you to wear it with both types of earrings. It is a definite Statement Necklace. Great for anyone who loves birds.

    Read More
    Denise M. October 22, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, easy to dress up or down.

    Read More
    bizzeeb1 September 3, 2017
  • Not as pretty as picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace, but didn't look the same in person. I kept it and wear it occasionally, but not as much as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Leslie S. August 4, 2017
  • pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for myself, but my daughter loved it and I gave it away

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very enhanced. I debated over buying this for MONTHS - I don't like to spend a lot on jewelry but if I do, I want it to be nice. The chain is very beautiful and of good quality - ths company actually also sells the same chain in a longer length that I purchased separately and am very happy with. But the pendant is kind of cheap looking and not nearly as beautiful as in the picture. I'm keeping it but if I had seen in person, I certainly would not have paid this much for it.

    Read More
    Chelsie F. August 23, 2016
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    As a Christmas gift I bought this for my daughter. She loved it! I couldn't be happier with this item!

    Read More
    anotherluckyguy December 26, 2015
  • barddoc54
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wedding necklace, and it is so beautiful. The workmanship is so fine. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    barddoc July 26, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful but much larger than I expected.

    Read More
    Regina W. February 4, 2015
  • Unusual pendant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like this unusual peacock pendant with crystals, millwork, and beading. It's unusual and pretty. I'm not sure I'm thrilled with the quality of the chain, which is unusual in design and has sort of a "tinny" look, weight, and feel. Not as expensive as some of my S.R. pieces. I'll keep it and enjoy it.

    Read More
    mtfine August 12, 2013
  • pretty but for a older crowd
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice however I'm 25 and according to my girlfriend it looks like an older persons necklace, as I looked at it again I kind of agree with her. I was going to keep it and maybe find a different chain that would better match the necklace(chain looks a little cheap) but I might just give it to my mother now...I know she'll love it, as mothers often do.

    Read More
    tgreen1987 May 28, 2013
  • Enchanting !
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say when I saw this I thought it was pretty but was worried it would be too gaudy. I decided to take a chance and I am glad I did. This is so pretty and like a little work of art. It is " fairytale " without being tacky or over the top like similar artists pieces can be. Love it.

    Read More
    catstite February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie M. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pokito April 9, 2016