Sale: $24.64

Save $4.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Retro Gold Millefiori Glass Rainbow Bead Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very pretty but I have a hard time manipulating the lobster clasp with my arthritic hands. I would hope that the manufacturer would consider the consumers who have difficulty with this type of clasp and offer an alternative clasp.

    Read More
    pwamohawk June 23, 2016
  • great romance
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and price is right

    Read More
    barbb1 June 23, 2016
  • Sweet Romance is...so sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I first discovered the "Sweet Romance" line of jewelry a few years ago. I found a charm bracelet that paid homage to many things related to our feline friends. I don't normally wear charm bracelets nor cat related items though I have had a long-time affection for the fur balls. But, this bracelet was so intriguing and unique, I had to have it. And so began my "romance" with "Sweet Romance." I have been watching the millefiori glass rainbow bead bracelet for some time. As I approached a pivotal birthday, I decided to purchase it. So glad I did. It is even more beautiful in reality. Have had many compliments. The workmanship is great, the colors are vibrant and will compliment any outfit, anytime of the day. Order arrived in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. This is another wonderful piece from OS/Sweet Romance to add to my collection. I also have some lovely earrings as well. Highly recommend this charmer.

    Read More
    billiebee May 29, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    very colorful and attractive for fun wear

    Read More
    Evannah j. April 29, 2016
  • Willetta
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item look like it did in the screen

    Read More
    OstkUser55313 April 27, 2016
  • Eye Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors, quality, and durability. Received compliments. Somewhat big on my wrist; wish it was a little smaller.

    Read More
    AirekahNicole October 19, 2015
  • millefiori bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    Just absolutely beautiful, the quality excellent and I love all the colors; very well made in USA!

    Read More
    stinkystan October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love the bracelet. I receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Rosalind R. June 28, 2015
  • Sweet Romance Candy Squares Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift for my friend. Beautiful colors and very lightweight.

    Read More
    phuffz2 June 25, 2015
  • Perfect Pop of Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of comments each time I wear it; it's the perfect accessory.

    Read More
    Eleanor H. June 9, 2015
  • Alive with Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful with multiple intricate, interesting beads. It will go with many out fits. Love that it is made in the USA! The goldtone is ok but I wish it was 18k over bronze or sterling. It is a very nice piece and I intend to wear it a lot. I have not had it long so I can not comment on durability.

    Read More
    melindaruth May 14, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful and so colorful I can wear it with anything. The packaging was also high quality so it would be ready for gift giving straight from the box.

    Read More
    jen February 13, 2015
  • LIVELY
    Verified Purchase

    This braclet is cute - very lively - if that's what you want - you got. I would recommand this to a friend.

    Read More
    kpcolorado11 October 8, 2013
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the other pieces in the collection. I have a very small wrist but it still fit well. It's well made and goes well with all the other pieces in the collection.

    Read More
    camicuriel August 2, 2013
  • Fun & colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so colorful. Looks like Italian glass beads and gold - but for a really good price. fun to wear....great with anything from jeans to dressy!

    Read More
    lynniekaren June 29, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my supervisor and she loved it. It is very bright and true to color. Her reaction was a positive one. Goes with everything. a must if you like colors.

    Read More
    carolinaslp47 June 7, 2013
  • Party on the Wrist!
    Verified Purchase

    I have totally fallen in love with Sweet Romance candy glass and millefiore and have collected several nice pieces, as well as some other styles from S.R. This colorful bracelet is another winner. Bright, playful, unusual, beautifully made. I love this jewelry and always get comments and questions when I wear it. Great bracelet, great jewelry line!

    Read More
    mtfine May 25, 2013
  • Really a statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet (and matching necklace) for my daughter recently and she absolutely loves them! Great decision on my part!

    Read More
    5746 May 14, 2013
  • Absolutely must have bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't stop staring at this absolutely gorgeous bracelet ! The candy glass beats are simply delicate, translucent and beautiful! I just loved and I am planing to order another one from their Simply Romantic collection. I recommend!

    Read More
    amanda7756 January 9, 2013
  • Nice colorful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars because it's a bit overpriced for the quality in my opinion. That's just my opinion, I love the color and the stones, it's a good concept, however, for me, the long dangling end to it didn't work for me. I was afraid it would catch on too many things and get in the way of the things I do and break in the end of it all. It is much longer than I had anticipated as well, I guess one could shorten it, but, the cost would far out weigh the value in this case, for me. I sent it back.

    Read More
    kmcmac November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links