Sale $107.09

Save $11.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Renaissance Canterbury Vintage Vee Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage Vee Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I brought two. Love victorian look.

    Read More
    icxc February 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stunning necklace. I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Gail S. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wear it often!!!

    Read More
    aswtgalady November 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stunning. Needed to have the necklace extended, but, looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Marie G. September 3, 2016
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes well with other Canterbury jewelry. Many complements

    Read More
    ladyhaase March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant necklace. Very ornate without being gaudy or looking cheap. I have both the gold and the silver. Very, very beautiful.

    Read More
    Sherry Y. February 1, 2016
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    She liked it and wore it to dinner. That's a high threshold.

    Read More
    1bud December 25, 2015
  • I love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of compliments with this.

    Read More
    roxanna August 4, 2015
  • Renaissance Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I am an entertainer at the AZ Renfaire. This necklace will be a wonderful addition to my outfit. It is very authentic looking and well made, as well as very pretty.

    Read More
    Theresa N. July 30, 2015
  • vintage necklace
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture and very beautiful on.

    Read More
    execrn2010 July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person. Bought for my daughter and she is thrilled. She then purchased the matching bracelet and ring and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    REgan M. June 25, 2015
  • Looks cheap in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not assembled right. I had to return it for store credit. I will continue buying on Overstock as their return policy allows to buy with enough confidence.

    Read More
    zaiprotiv April 24, 2015
  • The Look of Vintage Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. I have a sensitivity to nickel but had no problems wearing this piece all day. It is actually better looking in person. I was afraid that it might turn or not lay flat while wearing, but it wasn't an issue. Received many compliments. It is definitely a color mix of metals and embellishments, but it somehow flows in harmony.

    Read More
    Carole G. April 10, 2015
  • ms. diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Great value. Not a day goes by that i do not get compliments, when i wear it. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    mary March 10, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a gift and was very well received. recipient loved it!

    Read More
    Jan January 2, 2015
  • Sweet Romance Renaissance Canterbury Chain Necklac
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty .sparkle .I wish the designer paid more attention to the setting ,because it is not sitting flat on the neck ,I have to fix it on my neck all the time ,but still not going to return it .

    Read More
    iman December 16, 2014
  • Sweet Romance Sweet Canterbury Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was incredibly fast...the necklace is wonderful - good quality and beautiful. My daughter is going to love it!

    Read More
    didntknow August 26, 2014
  • gorgeous piece of jewellery
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely and different piece of jewellery everyone comments on. Love it!

    Read More
    juliefizz August 12, 2014
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    So glad you now post to UK Wanted this for ages but cost in UK prohibitive. Even paying postage and duty this was still a bargain. It was delivered quickly, well packaged and is gorgeous. So beautifully made. Will defiantly be back :-)

    Read More
    auntymeg July 19, 2014
  • I love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace! I can't wait to wear it! The detail and quality are amazing! And it is made in the USA!!!! The necklace came nicely packaged in a silky bag in a brown box wrapped in pink tissue paper, Nicely done for gift giving!!! I will be buying more of Shelley Cooper's "art". Thanks Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    skeeter58 March 28, 2014