Sale: $22.94

Was: $35.99

Save $13.05 (36%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Millefiori Glass and Gold Rainbow Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So different
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these twice because my daughter wanted mine!

    Read More
    busymomandlawyer February 14, 2017
  • LHW
    Verified Purchase

    Dazzling, and very elegant. They ar light weight so I can wear them all day and night.

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 12, 2016
  • great romance
    Verified Purchase

    A-1 for quality and price

    Read More
    barbb1 June 23, 2016
  • Unusual and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, looked at them a long time before purchasing. These will dress up any outfit--I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    tuckepa June 30, 2015
  • More lovely in person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these a few years ago, I don't wear them very often, but lately when I have worn them i get tons of compliments. My only complaint would be the posts seem very long and kind of poke me behind my ear. That makes them slightly uncomfortable, which is why I don't wear them as much as I would.

    Read More
    laura0922 March 16, 2015
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I love "Sweet Romance", especially Millefiori glass. I bought these earrings to go with a cross I bought. These earrings can be dressed up or dressed down and they go with everything.

    Read More
    camicuriel January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are sooo beautiful. High quality and absolutely love them. You can wear them with just about anything. Dress them up or down. I have received many compliments on them. I am very satisfied with them and would definitely recommend to a friend!!! Very Pleased with item and would purchase them again. Very pleased in Gulf Breeze

    Read More
    sheliamae59 October 21, 2014
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite drop style earrings to wear. They are made wonderfully well and are the perfect length. They hang so nicely and the glass accent beads catch the light very nicely. I've had them for years. Very good quality. If you love drop style earrings, these are some worth considering. I love them.

    Read More
    HappyAvaAfter May 7, 2014
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! Perfect with so many outfits.

    Read More
    barbdwyr May 8, 2013
  • Pretty millefiori earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty earrings. They aren't too big. They are colorful and nice and look pretty with the bracelet and necklace. Nice set.

    Read More
    toots888 April 6, 2013
  • excellent,t,love the glass beads-
    Verified Purchase

    The items that I've gotten from the Sweet Romance collection have been great!

    Read More
    caf75 November 3, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    As pretty as pictured. Giving as a gift but want them for me.

    Read More
    sms315 May 10, 2011
  • AWESOME EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE EARRINGS, BRACELET AND NECKLACE TO MATCH TWO YEARS AGO. I WAS SO HAPPY TO FIND THAT YOU STILL CARRY THEM BECAUSE I LOST ONE AT AT PARTY A FEW MONTHS AGO AND WAS SO DISSAPOINTED BECAUSE THEY ALL GO TOGETHER SO WELL. THESE EARRINGS GO WITH EVERYTHING AND I LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    bigmammaalso May 7, 2011
  • Candy Glass
    Verified Purchase

    These are the Artist's, who is a Historian, attempt to revive a stype of the 30 & 40. And she has done it remarkably well. A little longer than I would wear them, but they are beautiful, and I will wear them

    Read More
    duffypatty June 14, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister as a birthday gift. They are truly the most beautiful earrings I have ever seen. So bright and cheerful, workmanship excellent and the colors are magical. She was so delighted wanted to know where I purchased them because everyone asked where she had bought them. Excellent product for the money.

    Read More
    blondie39 February 19, 2010
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, quality earrings!! These are a lovely addition to wear with the beautiful bracelet from Sweet Romance!

    Read More
    lovjewelry January 7, 2010
  • They are cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissapointed. The picture seemed prettier then they really are. I am sending them back.

    Read More
    xena999 October 7, 2009
  • Sweet Romance Tango Millefiori Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put ~ just beautiful. Compliments whenever I wear them. I highly recommend purchasing yourself a pair.

    Read More
    adeleon1956 September 14, 2009
  • Sweet Romance earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are BEAUTIFUL! I really love them and get many compliments when I wear them. This is my 1st Overstock purchase...and it was a good one. Earring are highly recommended

    Read More
    robertasuzanne July 17, 2009
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not give these earrings justice. They are Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    therealeileen April 16, 2009
Sponsored Links