Today: $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Lily of the Valley Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Timeless elegance. I am very pleased with my purchase and have others for my Mother & Aunt.

    Read More
    RASA P. April 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. A little heavy.

    Read More
    kasya December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pretty brooch to wear on my coat

    Read More
    Mary S. November 17, 2015
  • Lovely, but alas it is no more!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adored this pin but the catch didn't hold well and I managed to lose it on the first wearing. I'm not sure if I will order another one but I really did like this pin!

    Read More
    amydvm January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter's bouquet for her wedding. It is just beautiful!

    Read More
    johnnyrhonda May 8, 2012
  • It's quite big....
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the jury is still out. It's beautiful, no question about it. And it reminds me of the Faberge's Lilly of Valley pin (sold at *** store for $110). However it's quite big (if not to say massive). I got it for my mom and she loves it, but she is still thinking as where she can wear it.

    Read More
    hokkeika November 22, 2011
  • A BEAUTIFUL PIN
    Verified Purchase

    Lilly of the Valley holds a special memory for me - and this pin brings back those wonderful memories. I absolutely love it and it's so well made and very unique. I've never seen anything like it and it's big, but not 'too big' - looks wonderful on a jacket I wear and I've gotten so many compliments on it. The little flowers have movement.....a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    mmtrhee May 24, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this brooch for my grandmother, who loves classy, antique-y jewelry and the lily of the valley flower. My parents received the brooch in the mail to take to her, along with a silk scarf from Overstock, and they said it was very well-made and beautiful to look at. My mom was actually hoping it was for her . . . guess I know what to get her next time. I own another Sweet Romance necklace; their jewelry is unique, colorful, with an heirloom quality.

    Read More
    rmap February 1, 2011
  • Large and Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this pin to an aunt for Christmas. She is a tall, large woman, and the pin fits her scale while still being feminine and elegant. The colors are lovely, too. I also like that it isn't round like most large pins; it has a more of an organic shape. It is a big pin, so I would NOT recommend it to a petite woman except if she chose to wear it on a coat. We passed over the matching earrings since that seemed a bit much, which was a good decision. A pair of pearl or gold earrings would suit just fine.

    Read More
    madwoman8 January 15, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been a fan of Art Nouveau and this pin does not disappoint. The craftsmanship is excellent. The design is graceful. I love it when jewelry has movement - the dangling pearls really do draw attention to the pin. Sweet Romance outdid themselves on this one. They always do a wonderful job. I have a large collection of Sweet Romance - but I love their Lily of the Valley line the best. Thanks Overstock.com. I love your products, service and quick delivery.

    Read More
    shdavis November 24, 2010
  • CLASSIC!
    Verified Purchase

    Classic! My husband purchased this brooch and the matching earrings for me and they are beautiful. The brooch is a little bigger and heavier than I thought it would be, but I just put is on my sweaters or coat and it is fine. I love the design and the neutral color making it ideal for wearing on my coat that is worn with anything!

    Read More
    bbarlow65 October 23, 2010
  • bebo751
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is awesome. I also bought the earrings to match, they are just as beautiful. I like the size of both They are very well made and look more expensive than I paid for them. Thanks Overstock .

    Read More
    bebo751 January 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful pin! A bit large than I thought it would be but beautiful.

    Read More
    yanita24 January 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pin for my mother-in-law as a gift and she loved it. It is a good size and beautifully made.

    Read More
    sammysam January 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful brooch. I have only worn it once, but the compliments poured in. I am not certain that the price for it was extremely low, but it was worth it.

    Read More
    charndra July 24, 2008
  • Satisifed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely brooch for a jacket or coat; larger than expected.

    Read More
    seekinguniqueitems June 16, 2008
Sponsored Links