Today: $31.49

Was: $35.49

Save $4.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Lily of the Valley Hair Accessory Bridal Barrette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • May flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hair accessory. Made well, in America

    Read More
    dinasore February 10, 2017
  • Jola
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. I hope that it will hold up my heavy hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser571187 October 14, 2016
  • Mr almost wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it and I'm a hero

    Read More
    bullseyejack June 21, 2016
  • Ms. Mercer *****
    Verified Purchase

    This is simply the most beautiful hair clip I have purchased. It's small but makes a statement, it's got style and class and stands out in my hair. It doesn't hold a lot of hair but center piece can be taken out. I love it.

    Read More
    mercer February 9, 2016
  • nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for gift, loved it. Well made

    Read More
    Bonnie T. January 16, 2016
  • shopper101BC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this barrette. Quality workmanship. The clip holds firm and smooth to insert and remove. I love hair jewelry and this is my favorite.

    Read More
    shopper101BC August 20, 2015
  • Barrette
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful hair clip. It's something you can wear to a wedding, work or everyday. It's just got a simple, clean elegance.

    Read More
    stacia312 April 29, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This hair barrette is just beautiful. It is probably not as noticeable than the other pieces in the collection. It is most settled, but equally stunning! Though if you have super thick hair, you might not wanna use it for all your hair.

    Read More
    peachhjf September 9, 2014
  • Classic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. It was lovely. Receiver was very pleased. This was a bon voyage gift for a much loved co-worker. We also gave her the matching necklace, bracelet and earrings. She truly did love them. These items are much more expensive and elegant looking than their price would indicate. If you are on the fence about these pieces, I would recommend that you do not hesitate and purchase them before they are gone.

    Read More
    katiedid007 June 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cecilia a. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links