Today: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Lily of the Valley Art Nouveau Pearl Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • May flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace as part of a set for my birthday flower. The whole set is beautiful. There are details that make it look real. Love it. Yeah me.

    Read More
    dinasore February 11, 2017
  • Unique and wonderful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to see this necklace on overstock. I had one prior to this that was stolen and purchased it as a replacement. I am as happy as can be to have it back. It is a quality necklace with a very unique design that compliments many looks.

    Read More
    Daneen S. January 3, 2017
  • mr almost wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    she couldn't wait to show it off.

    Read More
    bullseyejack June 21, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, dress up or down

    Read More
    OstkUser99233 June 10, 2016
  • my kind of necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i just fell in love with this on line . it is a statement piece , well made and lovely . i was very happy the clasp is large enough for my arthritic fingers to operate . it is true to an art nouveau theme

    Read More
    pizza1974 March 11, 2016
  • Consider the lilies....
    Verified Purchase

    My birthday is in May, so this has always been a favorite flower of mine. This handcrafted, delight-to-the-eyes necklace is a winner. The lilies cascade so gracefully. The colors are quite lovely. Will wear with pride.

    Read More
    attempting4 February 9, 2016
  • Classic elegance
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this necklace and the matching earrings as a gift for our daughter. She was delighted with the elegant Art Deco design and I was impressed by the quality of workmanship. An excellent value.

    Read More
    Susan P. December 18, 2015
  • Lily of the Valley Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It is different in a good way. It lays nicely and get compliments about it. I also bought the matching earrings. Great set!

    Read More
    lindk December 7, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I completely adore my new necklace. This is a must have if you like Art Nouveau. Bought the earrings too.

    Read More
    srfase December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's dainty, but not too small. Fitd my neck perfectly. I also have the matching earrings. Love this set.

    Read More
    Roberta S. November 3, 2015
  • Amazing necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks super good when you wear it with the earrings!

    Read More
    peachhjf September 9, 2014
  • necklace lily of the valley
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks a lot better than the picture, very pleased with the look and quality.

    Read More
    rmnm July 7, 2013
  • SWEET ROMANCE "Lily of the Valley" NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    If you already own the SWEET ROMANCE "Lily of the Valley" earrings or bracelet; I do not have to convince you that you'll want the necklace too. Like the other pieces, each design is unique but they work well when worn together without being "matchy-matchy". ( I have never had a day when I've worn ANY piece of this "Lily of the Valley" collection without recieving at least one compliment!) These are some must-have favorites from my jewelry box. Though expensive for costume jewelry, they are worth every penny. FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!!!!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma September 1, 2012
  • Worn with matching earrings are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to match my earrings. I did also order the bracelet but too big for my wrist, boo hoo. I love Sweet Romace jewlery and when I can match items I get, the better. Necklace is right length also. I wouldn't hestitate on getting this bracelet.

    Read More
    mfrchico August 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jbow8174 October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sam S. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links