Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance 'Lily of the Valley' Art Nouveau Pearl Flower Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very different and pretty but they were too big for my ears and ended up with my daughter,

    Read More
    sejsj April 18, 2017
  • mr almost wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and value she loves them

    Read More
    bullseyejack June 21, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings, these will be a great gift

    Read More
    Carol K. February 23, 2016
  • petite
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with the bracelet, which is a heavy piece, and these were very petite in comparison. Still cute though.

    Read More
    Cathleen S. February 9, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love antique appearance. Great price!

    Read More
    LaMisa R. January 9, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I completely adore my new earrings. These are a must have if you like Art Nouveau. Bought the necklace too.

    Read More
    srfase December 6, 2015
  • Lily of the Valley Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. With the necklace it is a beautiful set.

    Read More
    lindk November 6, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I lovr these earrings. Ive also ordered the matching necklace. Lily of the Valley are my flowers for my birthday and they are so sweet. These will go with jeans or dresses. I recommend them highly.

    Read More
    Roberta S. November 2, 2015
  • Barbara G
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and unique

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 23, 2015
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stylish set along with the bracelet

    Read More
    tommyd62 September 10, 2015
  • Delicate and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These coordinate with a necklace I have. Lots of compliments on them!

    Read More
    writereditor June 17, 2015
  • What you se is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, lots of compliments! They look funky and feminine

    Read More
    Maria G. May 19, 2015
  • These get attention!
    Verified Purchase

    So unusual and retro, I really like them. They aren't heavy either.

    Read More
    rainydaye April 23, 2015
  • unique and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to the bracelet, and very different from the usual.

    Read More
    Victoria M. April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these beautiful earrings to go with the matching bracelet, but the same thing happened with them > they are too big and heavy for my little ears and face. I really love both pieces but had to return them So sad, because they really are gorgeous pieces of jewelry! Quick delivery too.

    Read More
    3weddings March 7, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, match my dress beautifully. I have worn these several times and they always commented on. Workmanship is very unique.

    Read More
    kezcan January 9, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock these are pretty earrings but I was purchasing them for a wedding and it's not exactly what I need with my gown. So unfortunately I will be returning these, thank you so much overstock but they are pretty

    Read More
    jobajo September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Lily of the Valley is my birth-flower. I have been looking for this type of earrings for a long time and was so glad when I finally came across these. I wear them to work and to special functions and constantly get compliments on these earrings. They're one of my favorite go-to earrings from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    delargo1 August 16, 2013
  • Different earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen these earrings before and when I did, I was intrigued with the sweetness they portrayed. I was excited when I put them on and they looked so lovely and made quite a piece for discussion. Earring addicts, like myself, will be really finding something that's very feminine like a blouse and nice jeans for summer. You can't go wrong with these because are so versatile.

    Read More
    mommajjs July 9, 2013
  • lily of the valley
    Verified Purchase

    Great looks and quality, looks better than picture.

    Read More
    rmnm July 7, 2013
Sponsored Links