Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $60.77

Was: $71.49

Save $10.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Lily of the Valley Art Nouveau Pearl Flower Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and timeless piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have a brooch from my mother that almost exactly matches this piece. Now i have something to wear with it.

    Read More
    januaryredrose August 2, 2017
  • Sweet Romance Lily of the Valley Art Nouveau Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bracelet was an awesome find because I had purchased a barrette from a lady that was from a bracelet like this and evidently had gotten broken. When I saw it, I just had to get the bracelet. It is really Beautiful. I wear the barrette all the time. It is my favorite one. It looks identical to the picture and is in perfect shape. I'm so happy it came like this, I bought a few earrings I could wear with it. One set is pearl hoops and the other is a tear drop pearl set of earrings that are leaverback. The leverbacks are made of brass the others are more expensive, but I got two great pair to wear with the bracelet. This bracelet is a must have. It has a matching set of earrings, but I didn't care for them, and got the other two instead. You may like the earrings. But the Bracelet is a must have.

    Read More
    Denise M. July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The lock fell off soon after I got it and the jeweler won't soder it because it isn't a metal that he can work with, so it sits in my jewelry box.

    Read More
    pwamohawk January 31, 2017
  • Ms. Jean Boese
    Verified Purchase

    It's the most beautiful romantic bracelet you could ever want.

    Read More
    jbow8174 September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful detail
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is lovely with beautiful detail. I receive compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Susan V. July 13, 2016
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about this gorgeous bracelet. It is so unique and very comfortable to wear. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Linda G. June 21, 2016
  • OstkUser195405
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful & elegant. I love Art Nouveau & it is exactly as pictured. The hinge on one side & catch on the other makes it easy to put on & remove.

    Read More
    OstkUser195405 June 18, 2016
  • Sublime & Divine!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in every way - graceful, feminine, high-quality, exquisite!

    Read More
    RASA P. June 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lily of the valley bracelet

    Read More
    cottonqn February 27, 2016
  • top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, this pretty little bracelet is top heavy and therefore does not stay in place when wearing it. It flips upside down, and you do not see the design. They ought to have tried it out, and realized they need to make it the same on both sides so that it would not do this. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Cathleen S. February 9, 2016
  • Lily of the valley bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. The earnings are just as beautiful and match the bracelet perfectly.

    Read More
    fashionablydutch January 21, 2016
  • The name says it all
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear my Sweet Romance bangle, I get compliments on it. I,ve never spent a lot of money on costume jewelry, but this little "gem" was worth so much more.. I really love it... it makes me feel special each time I put it on

    Read More
    xmas39 January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. It matches the earrings and necklace I bought of the same style. I love it. Fits nicely too.

    Read More
    Roberta S. November 15, 2015
  • Barbara G
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and unique

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 23, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It shows femininity without being overpowering like so much of today's jewelry.

    Read More
    Nancy A. October 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very nice style.

    Read More
    tommyd62 September 10, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful. Too large and the clasp didn't work Returned item. Would order again if an option was given for size and the clasp was easier to close and lock

    Read More
    Joanne H. August 27, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutley unique and beautiful work of art.

    Read More
    Victoria M. April 21, 2015
  • Opera singer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks expensive. It's unique!

    Read More
    singingteacher February 25, 2015
  • Antique Look WITHOUT the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is stunning to say the least! The pearls have a rich patina to them that bring out the little lilies while the enameled sheen of the green leaves glisten making the bracelet antique in appearance. I have a large wrist and was a bit concerned that the bracelet might be too small, but it is a generous size. My wrist is 6 5/8-inches and the inside dimensions of my closed bracelet is over 7 1/8-inches (almost 7 1/4). It is a fairly heavy bracelet so someone with a very small wrist needs to keep that in mind before purchasing it. With that said, I love it. May is my birth month and Lily-of-the-Valley is the flower for May. My husband gave me the bracelet and matching earrings for a birthday present. It made a lovely, romantic gift.

    Read More
    lambiepie3 May 25, 2014
Sponsored Links